or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5450 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5450)
Sort by:
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
clean room

clean room, night life, bar
9
very comfortable
Mohd S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
For famiy trip

good breakfast,location & frendly staff.
7.7
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Na

They change the door locked without inform while we are out. Was shocked the contractor was at our room repaired the door. Any loss who will take responsible?
7.3
Staying comfortable. Appreciate that the hotel giving us early check in on that day. Big thanks.
Bidin B. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Very poor service.

Smooth wi-fi connection.
3.7
Dissatisfied. One of the television in my hotel room was not functioning. I have informed the guest services regarding the matter and requested for it to be rectified. However it was not fixed even until the end of my visit there. I reminded them thrice but all that was mentioned was that 'the maintenance crew is on the way'. Totally unacceptable.
Siti S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Card given cnnot be used

NOTHING
5.3
NORMAL
Yew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

location, room and cleanlines
7.7
We had one night stay at this hotel. The check in/out is relatively quick. The room was clean, nice bed and hotel staff is friendly. Food wise is within walking distance to Jalan Alor which is plenty and also near to few big shopping mail.
Jun N. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good

location bed and service
9
Kevin M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Comfort

Good location, price is reasonable, strategic
5.3
Not satisfied, the service i had was bad. Operator not helful n friendly, no aircond,
Ow H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Old Hotel - Poor Maintenance

Location
7.3
Location is the best thing about this hotel. Plenty of eateries and shopping malls within walking distance. However, the room we stayed in - bathroom water leaking, gotta use the towel to soak up the water. Din report the leak to hotel bcoz we were there for only 1 night. Noisy aircond due to wear and tear I suppose. Overall, the hotel is acceptable to us.
Mohamed F. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Hotel Reviews - Need to update GPS before driving

Good Location, Easy to locate with GPS, clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
8
Very Comfortable. Internet Connection was Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04