Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel

No 6 Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
732 reviews

678 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Chareen L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Decent hotel in a fantastic location

Personalized service, access to everything, cosy
8.3
This is our second stay at the Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel. Our children enjoyed the swimming pool. Food is easy to get here. The staff are warm and friendly. I hope they will clean the carpets more often. Overall, my family and I enjoyed staying here very much.
Report this review
Shaharuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Nothing
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Mustamir M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
A good weekend getaway

Good location, nice ambience, polite staff
7.7
A nice and happy stay
Report this review
Keng S. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2016
nice one

convenient, accessible, nearby shopping malls
7.7
Report this review
Hanizah M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Terrible service
3.7
The sink in the room was leaking and was not fixed. The receptionist called to remind that check out time was at 12.00 AND NOT EVEN ONE MINUTE LATER SHE CALLED AGAIN. IT WAS ONLY 11.30AM!!! I AM NEVER EVER STAYING THERE AGAIN!
Report this review
Rosnani H. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2016
comfort stay

very close to shopping complex an restaurants
8.7
I like the stay
Report this review
Ratenah I. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2016
good location

clean room, very close to shopping areas,
8
Sometimes whenever we want a getaway weekend, we will choose this hotel. We have stayed at the hotel for more than five times because of its location very near to curve, e@curve, ikea and kidzania among others.
Report this review
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Bad room

Location. Lobby ambiance.
5.7
When we checked in the room smells musty. air cond wasnt cold enough eventhough it is at the lowest temp and highest fan speed. The hot water not functioning. Room funitures old and broken.
Report this review
Muhamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Carpet smelly old furniture

Location
5.3
First and last. Would not go second time.
Report this review
Suraya H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2016
its was okay

Location
7
It was a pleasant stay, but the toilet was not clean properly. It was not dirty but there were hair at the water exit at the shower. So the water rise up as I was showering. Other than that, few times the hot water was not available. The breakfast was good a lot of variety. The receptionist got our room rate a bit mess up we have to go to the reception to settle the problem. But all the receptionists were very sorry. Overall it was okay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 678 reviews Next page
The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rasa ThaiThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Asam PedasThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05