or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel

No 6 Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Jason T. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
good for shopping

Affordable, nice room and convenient
8
Love it and will return!
Chui K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
not as royale as the name

none
4
Deddy N. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Best hotel in PJ Damansara area!

Good comfy bed, nice hangout place on the surroundings, great choices on brekkies
7.3
Rohayue R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
toilet water hose

hotel should install toilet water hose. For muslim, this is important for cleanliness/hygiene reason.
6.7
good.
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Pleasant stay, but overrated

Location, location and location
6.7
Overall it's a pleasant stay however the bed is too small, not even a king bed for the price I paid. 4 star is a bit overrated for this hotel. Only good thing about this hotel is it's location.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Fantastic location but accommodations need repairs

1. Close to everything 2. Value for money 3. Kids/family friendly
7.3
For a 4 star hotel, much of the place needs immediate repairs. Missing toilet fittings, peeling wallpaper, mouldy grouting in bathroom tiles and water stains in ceiling. No parking reimbursement for hotel guests. Good points - good breakfast spread, awesome location, courteous and fast response staff. Worth another stay but please repair all faults highlighted.
Christine S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good location but service not as per 4star

friendly staffs, fast service, good location for shopping
5.7
Overall was nice but the condition of the room was not as per expected (4 star)
Hon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
poor service level likely due to poor training

location, near amenties and kidzania
5.3
We arrived at the hotel at 1pm on a Monday and was told that the check in timing is at 2pm thus the room was not available. Nonetheless we did our paperwork so that the room can be assigned once they are ready. We left for lunch to return at 2.30pm only to be told that no rooms are available. We were patient enough to leave our contact number so that they are able to reach us once it is available. note that this is by our own instinct and not on staff request. We came back at 4pm and was still told the same information. When I realized that they have simply forgotten about the entire assignment of the room, I raised my voice in frustration as we had 2 young and tired kids in tow that I had to carry around all these while. Only then did they scramble to search for a family room that we have booked for. The first room that they have assigned was not a non-smoking room, even though I have specifically requested for that both in my booking form as well as at check in at 1pm. They then search again for another room. The truth is that the rooms were actually available but they were hesitant in releasing the rooms for whatever reasons. I made a formal complain to the duty manageress after settling the kids and to be honest her response left much to be desired. Another incident one morning further demonstrated their need to have better retraining. A kid who was not feeling well vomited at the breakfast hall near the attendant who was collecting breakfast vouchers from guests entering the dining area. She stood near the puke without bothering to get someone to clean it up even though she saw the entire episode. Instead it was a security officer who got someone to clean up the mess. The interesting thing was that this happen 10 mins later with 1 cleaner and 3 other personnel who stood around to supervise with their eyes. My compliments on the efficiency of the service staffs!!
Sobri M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
A hotel for shoppers

Close to shopping & dining
6.7
The family suite room is relatively small but with lots of shopping to do we dont mind all this. Reasonable to paid price.
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
a bad experience in this hotel

big room,good location
5.7
we stay 3 days 2 nights in this hotel.second day morning we found that the ceilling in the living room is leaking.i call room service,they send a security come to my room,i ask for change to another room,he say he will help me to ask the reception.after that a lady to call me that they will send a maintenence person come to my room,i wait for one and half hours,nobody coming.i call again,they say maintenence person is on the way.i wait for another 10 mimutes the maintenence person just come.after that i direct call to reception,they just help me arrange change to another room. everytimes i call reception or room service,Have to wait a long time before anyone answered the phone。 we are booking family which can stay 4 person per room,but they only provide 3 towel,1 shower cap. i think the hotel need to improve their room service,hotel maintanence and staff performance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08