or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel

No 6 Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Shahiran J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Restful

location, family & value
9.7
excellent.. couldn't ask for more..
Hui J. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Comfortable

convenient access to the mall. safe!
6.3
Chin K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Cleanliness

location for foods, entertainments and shopping
5.7
Elaine K. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
dirtiest hotel i have stayed!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel
3.7
it was really nasty! the floor is so dirty, you feel that the staffs are probably very unhappy that they are doing a very sloppy cleaning job. the inside of the fridge is stained with black nasty substances, which i think can be easily remove if the cleaning staffs wants to. i am staying on the 3rd floor, and the party/singing downstairs lasted 11pm its noisy. the phone is spoilt, the speaker button is dented into the phone. there is alot of noise when i call my friend who is staying in another room. i feel extremely uncomfortable using the phone too.it seems to be infested with germs/bacteria. i definetely won't stay there anymore.
Yong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Nice stay

Good access to shopping and food outlets. Easy to park vehicle. Comfortable and clean hotel.
9
The stay was pleasant and convenient to access the shopping malls and centrally located to arrange business or friendly meeting.
See C. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Previous Guest Cup was not washed

Good location, Nice hotel environment & pleasant smell along corridors
5.7
Disappointed, discovered that the cups was still have half filled water from the previous guest, not washed, another wine glass have hairs in it. Toilet towers is just the essential for bath towers only, no small towers for hands & face. Hall lights was not working & that the toilet have a hook on the wall supposedly for wall picture but was not there.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
satisfying

food, friendly staff, good parking
7.3
satisfying with the room even though it is small, reception has got no receptionist when i check in
Shahidan A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Good Location

Excellent Location
7.7
Tze L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel

The family suite is very spacious and comfortable. The hotel is near to shopping and Kidzania. It is very easy to look for food because there are lots of nice restaurants around.
8
Excellent. Will definitely stay there again if I visit Kota Damansara.
Beng K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great Location new IKEA

Spacious room, near IKEA and The Curve
7.3
We booked a family room with a king size bed and two single beds. The location is great, directly opposite IKEA and IKANO. Behind are all the restaurants and bars within The Curve. The room is spacious with a sliding door separating the rooms. The bathroom is also spacious. We stayed on 10th floor with spectacular views around Ara Damansara area. The breakfast is average with limited choices of food. The restaurant is small with few square tables for four. Eating outside is probably a better choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01