or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel

No 6 Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Feisal J. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Great Location. Excellent Service.

service. location. comfort
8.7
Liked the place & surrounding amenities. Wished i tried the buffet dinner. Breakfast can be improved. I recommend this hotel. Perhaps they could entice people with attractive post festive rates
Goh M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Overall still can acceptable

Room looks bit old
6.7
Location gd
Azuan A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Not worth paying!

Location & walkway to the room carpet
5.7
Paying 4-5 stars price but getting a 2-3 stars rated facilities. Wall paper looked bad, chair are old, room condition are old. Basically the room look like a rundown room.
Azlina K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Bad miscommunication, unresponsive staff

Convenient parking
4.7
It was an experience that i do not wish to repeat. Due to their reception incompetence and miscommunication, my sister was forced to vacate her room by a security guard. When i asked for an explanation and compensation,this was not carried out properly. I have lodged an official complaint by way of a private message on the hotel's FB page, but to date no one has bothered to response, much less with an apology. As our local saying would have it, this hotel is "indah khabar dari rupa".Truly disappointed with the absymal level of staff service and hospitality. Never again
Janvee K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
great location for shoppers

location,cleanness,price
7.3
all are good, except carpark is not foc
Hazree H. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Weekend stay

Location, service and cleanliness
8
Since location was good. We were iut most of the time. Back in the room for rest and relax only. Good times!
Sherry L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Hotel with good location for shoppers

Excellent location
6.3
No further comments. Conveniently located, within walking distance to all shops
Zaili A. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Disgusting

location
4
The towel provided have human hair, breakfast disappointing, entrance light spoil and slow respond to complains. Supposedly given upgrade to a better room on the 11th floor but still theres issues, the shower head came off the wall almost hitting me.....i've travel to places but this is one of my worst experience
Huee S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
holiday

good location, the room is well maintain, value for money
7.3
Oi S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good location, but the air-cond is too cool for us

Good location, the staff is polite.
7.7
Their receptions is not so helpful, when we borrow the wheelchair from them, their security's remind us that the wheelchair do not have brek, when I request their reception to change a proper wheelchair to us, they just reply us that this is the only wheelchair they have, and I turn to get another wheelchair from their security , he has change the better conditions wheelchair to us. They also did't arrange non smoking room for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02