Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel

No 6 Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rasa Thai The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Asam Pedas The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 489 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Soffianah M. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good location.

Location, location, location.
6.7
It was okay. Nothing fantastic about the hotel.
Lebelle A. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Relaxing trip for a shot getaway!

Proximity to Subang Airport. Availabilities of food and chill-out places. Great TV channels.
8
Azman A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Family Trip

Location, location, location ..
7.7
This is our third stay at the hotel. Easy access to malls and eateries. The kids especially love the spacious room. However, the hotel may need to refurbish some of its jaded facilities on offer. Overall, it was still an extremely good experience for us.
Nesly R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Service

Service, Service and Clean- The Staff
9
Value for money.
Jeremy D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 21, 2015
Royal Bintang Curve review

The room.
5.7
This was the second time I stayed here but sadly I won't be staying here again. This is becos the breakfast served was insipid. Also, when I wanted to use the room phone for a local call I was rather rudely told that I cannot do so since I did not pay a deposit. Whilst accepting the hotels condition on this front, I told them that it might have been better if they had let me know of this policy at the time of check in - rather than when I needed the facility. However, the room was good and amenities were also perfect.
Teoh T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
ok

ok
8
Aik S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Family vacation

Convenience of the Location, walking distance to Ikea, The Curve.
7
The stay in the hotel is just nice. The main purpose we choose this hotel mainly because of it location, near to Ikea, which we intended to buy something from Ikea.
Chieng P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Staff Attitude

Nice and convenience family room
5.7
When face to face contact, staff attitude is ok. But when through phone call, from their tone of sound I am bothering them, I can feel the unhappy & impatient voice through phone. Breakfast food is repeating the same for three days (the period I stay), finished but no refill or in very slow respond. I need to wait more than half an hour to get the food. I enter the restaurant at 9am, I only manage to eat 2 pcs of baked bread with a glass of coffee, the rest is empty tray........I FEEL SURPRISE AND GET SHOCK.... THIS IS CALL 4 STAR HOTEL SERVICE.......
Cheong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Relaxing hotel

Area, service and relaxing
7.7
The bad thing is didn't have free car park .
Alan N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Curve Stay

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rasa ThaiThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Asam PedasThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Royale SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05