arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 872 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.6 Poul O.
Australia
June 19, 2016
Not the best
The hotel has all you need for a short stay. But we felt that the service and staff attitude could be improved. There are much better hotels nearby at similar price.

8.4 Lai J.
Brunei Darussalam
June 18, 2016
Very convenient
Shopping n restaurants all walking distance.

5.6 Say L.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Good location, nice bed but less breakfast
Good location, nice bed but less breakfast

6.4 ed B.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2016
Decent hotel for this part of town but not in centre
Pool needs a bit of tlc, no gym, staff friendly and hotel clean and well positioned for The Curve and shopping. About 20 mins by cab into centre of town. Train is not accessible.

8 Siti J.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Relaxing enjoyable stay
The hotel location is great surrounded by a few malls with lots of eating option. Breakfast was alright. Could haf added more pastries and kueh.

4 Nazihah R.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Failed!
* Not friendly staff * Air cond not function. Warm. Even we had make complaint; the maintenance dept are checking; but at the end no solution or action being taken. * We stayed for 3 days 2 night at this hotel and we felt not comfortable. * Internet Connection superb * Ramadhan Buffet spoilt. Not delicious. * Not water hose at water closet even bidet and not easy friendly for Muslim traveller. * Hotel linked with Mall/Kidszania. Easy access. This is excellent. * Sahur Buffet only open for 1.5 hour.

7.2 Leong K.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Great Location, Poor Cleanliness, NO COMPLIMENTARY CARPARK!!!
The location is strategic. Unfortunately the cleanliness for toilet is poor for a 4 star rated hotel. The toilet is smelly!!! There is no complimentary car park as well!!!

5.2 SIO L.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
not friendly treatment when come to know that the
Will never ever stay in this hotel again!! Is not worth for money at all!!

10 david B.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
For spending my time past
Excellent clean and good service

8.8 MOHAMED T.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Big and spacious!
We booked a family suite. The kids.love it as they had their own personal space and their own TV which is a plus point for us parents. Eateries and shopping mall were just a few steps away .