Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel

No 6 Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Great Location

Location, Room and Free WIFI
7.3
Everything was good except the Breakfast served the same menu everyday. Need more variety. Please improve.
Tai S. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Not Four Star

Location
6.3
Michelle T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Good Location

Location, friendly staff
9.3
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
So so...

Bathroom are clean...bed is good..staff are friendly..
6.7
Food not tasty..ordered buffalo chicken wings and its salty. I was surprise that hotel's staff called to remind that check out before 12pm and saying that they have a lot of check in on that day. I dont think it is necessary to remind your guest to check out.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great Location and nice hotel

Great Location and nice hotel
10
Great Location and nice hotel. But need to improve on the Wifi as we are only able to get connection in the lobby. I have stayed here many times and I am still coming back. :)
Shazila M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Should work on complimentary parking for guests.

Location, location, location
8
Ok
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2015
free wifi but cannot connect~lobby to hot

best location
6.3
Sari R. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2015
recommended hotel, clean and big room, near mall

Best location (near mall, restaurant), clean and bigger room, good service
9.7
Teh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Great location

breakfast location and room comfort
8.3
Difficulty in locating the hotel entrance due to the on going construction work outside. Check in was fast and everything else seem great and acceptable
Mengyen L. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
4-star hotel with 2-star service/attitude

Location, comfort, nice view for high floors
6.7
Checked into the hotel and was given a room on the smoking level even though I requested for a non-smoking room. Went back to the reception to ask for a non-smoking room and was told that they didn't allocate a non-smoking room for me as I didn't request for it. Seems like there was a communication problem between the hotel and agoda because my hotel voucher did state "non-smoking room" as preference. The manager had to give access as they had to upgrade me to a deluxe room, but she wasn't very friendly, "M'am, we will give you a free upgrade this time, but only this time." I am very surprised with her attitude as a manager. Only after the manager left, the receptionist apologised and admitted that it was their fault. Other than that, the rooms are very comfortable. Toilet isn't 100% clean, but still bearable. Spa located at level 2, with discounts available for hotel guests, swimming pool looks small but clean. My room at level 10 had superb view. Breakfast is alright, but I expected more from a 4-star hotel. Hotel is located within walking distance to a few malls and restaurants. Overall an OK hotel, if they had better service staff, I may find it better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Conference RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03