or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel

No.2, Jalan PJU 7/3, Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lady Guinevere - Lounge The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Skater’s Cafe The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bakery The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ice Skating Rink The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ice Skating Rink The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Hoe T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good choice

Very near to shopping complex, clean, quiet.
9.3
Nice and comfort.
Rueben M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Exquisite Stay

Room & Location
8
Stayed one night at royal chulan kota damansara. Arrived hotel at 3pm and we had to wait for 30minutes for them to clean the room. Room was excellent, comfortable and spacious. Only the glasses were not cleaned properly as it had stains in the glasses. Other than that all was good.
Ayu A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
comfortable for a quick gateaways

spacious, valueable, calming
10
It was awesome ^o^
Lay S. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Stay was good with a few disappointments

Location
6.7
This is the second time I stayed in The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel. I hope the encounters we experienced this time were one off because my friend and I have enjoyed the stay. The second day of my stay, a hotel staff wanted to make up the room at 9ish or 10ish in the morning, which was rather disconcerting given that it was hardly the checkout time yet. Having filled up our breakfast room service order chit and hanging the card outside the door at 12plus in the morning (the cut off time is 2am), we were rather disappointed when we checked with the room service team and was told breakfast had not been prepared for us.
Syazana Z. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
nice and the room was comfortable

comfort, nice place, easy to go
8.7
Jocelyn W. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great location+Nice bedding,staff need improvement

location next to the curve and Ikea+5 star very comfortable bedding
8
Great except staff attitude not up to the standard
Amy K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Clean

Comfortable
7.7
Amy W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great location

Next to the curve, kidzania & ikea
6.7
Overall, it was good. Reception staff should be more polite and helpful
Jannie C. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
overall feedback

convenient location and excellent service
10
nice environment and excellent service. Just that the room card access disconnected frequently
Soon E. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
strategic location for shopping and dinning

location for food, shopping, new and comfort
7.7
Very good. Shopping and dining just 2 minutes away. Practically all you can get, we didn't even bother to go out. It is a short but enjoyable city holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lady Guinevere - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Skater’s CafeThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BakeryThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ice Skating RinkThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ice Skating RinkThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Damansara Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02