Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5873 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Sarah L.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Privacy peaceful club
The bedroom design allows for no escape from your partners toilet ing needs Housekeeping ruined a sweater, tried to repair but couldn't and no follow up with complaint

John K.
Australia
April 12, 2013
Last stop on our holiday.
Breakfast, Location, Good sized rooms.
Very good, hotel is close to major shopping centres but in a quiet street. Staff very friendly and helpful. The only slight problem was the AirCon, although we had the Temp on 10' it wasn't very cool.

Clement T.
Singapore
April 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is situated in central location. Best of all, hotel provided free internet.

chee G.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
Quiet and within city
though within walking distance to shopping malls it is quiet and peacefull with little traffic. Luxurious and nice environment. The room is comfortable with large bathrooms

Patricia P.
Philippines
April 12, 2013
Excellent!
Nice location. Great ambience. Helpful staff

Patricia P.
Philippines
April 12, 2013
Great Hotel
Close to shopping area. Clean hotel. Friendly staff

Alireza R.
Sweden
April 12, 2013
This hotel is wonderful thank you
Very nice, clean and good service
Just i found by internet maybe it was my chance and it is really good i hope go on like this and we want travel to there one more time Good luck Alireza

Cecil P.
Australia
April 11, 2013
Value for money
Price, room size
Got a great deal plus an upgrade. Better hotels around but cant beat the value for money.

Hong L.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2013
Located at the city
Convenience, nice view & large room
Located at the city, very convenience to the shopping malls. They arranged a very nice view room to me which faces to the twin towers.

Juswandi J.
Indonesia
April 10, 2013
Large and clean room near shopping area
Large room, clean, near shopping area