Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5872 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Choon L.
Malaysia
April 02, 2013
Clean, comfortable and centrally located
Extra large and comfortable bed, close to shopping malls, free wi-fi

Chi W.
Australia
April 02, 2013
A quiet and nice hotel to stay.
A bit far d

Kenneth L.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2013
Best five star hotel ever.
Fabulouse rooms,Friendliest service and Great home from home atmosphere, the whole stay was a wonderful experience.
Our stay at the hotel was a wonderful time.My wife and i have stayed in many hotels worldwide but this was the best. We have been to KL several times but just to stay at this hotel is alone worth the visit. We visited the new city of Putrajaya and it is a credit to Malaysia that they have made such a modern city so beautiful.On our arrival we were upgraded to a suite and the rooms were so large and luxuriouse. Thank you Agoda.

nafei A.
United Arab Emirates
March 30, 2013
very good
decor, bathroom, location
very good hotel in everythings except AC was not cooling properly. I dont know if all rooms have same problem.

Rory C.
Ireland
March 29, 2013
Huge room upgrade, luxury beyond belief
Convenient location, amazing staff and beautiful rooms
A minor issue upon arrival resulted in an upgrade to an embarrassingly large room, one of the largest and most comfortable beds I have even slept in. Wifi was quite fast and the restaurants were great. Staff were available to help with everything at a moment's notice.

Marisa G.
Australia
March 29, 2013
private, hassle free stay
attentiveness of staff, grand building and close to all shopping

Kon M.
Australia
March 29, 2013
Conveniently located hotel
Close to the main shopping areas and public transport, very large variety of breakfast, free internet

YEOH K.
Malaysia
March 28, 2013
Hotel manage by Malay
doesnt feel comfortable
The hotel is manage by Malay race. All service is slow and bad. The room is big but surprisily not comfortable as there is a cockroach inside the room.

Sandra B.
Australia
March 27, 2013
comfortable and good location
location, comfort, cleanliness
very comfortable and good location, staff were reasonable nice and kind

Irene N.
Singapore
March 27, 2013
Good
clean,safe,comfortable