Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 5623 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5623)
Sort by:
Gamini K. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

service with a smile,great location
9.7
clean hotel with friendly staff close to pavillin shopping centre and many other attractive places in kuala lumpur, we stayed in tripple room and first day charged for breakfast for our kid second day they didn't charge, we had only breakfast in this hotel we went out for lunch and dinner, buffet breakfast was good with western food and asian foods
Report this review
Melati M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great escape with feeling of high class staying

Nice, good location and comfortable
9.7
Great with not words can describe and comfortable .
Report this review
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2012
spanish style

city center
10
this beutiful hotel is very modern 5stars hotel at city center i compared it with all other well known famous names around the area and i didnt find any other hotel can match some of this hotel benifits
Report this review
Abdullah U. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Excellent hotel and location

Location, room size, cleansiness
10
we had an excellent experience at this hotel. the room was great, huge and clean. the location was excellent and would highly recommend this hotel for all. we definitely book again if in town.
Report this review
Sherwina S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
afforable luxury stay

Huge bathroom!
8.3
The room is bigger than I saw in the picture. The bathroom is big. Dining room service is good price. We had breakfast at the balcony. It was romantic. The hotel nicely put rose petals in choc as we checked in after our wedding reception that day. I would come here again. The location is great for those come to kl for shopping. I love the fact that is hotel is right in the middle of the town but still away from the traffic jam.
Report this review
Chang Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2012
brand new hotel and nice staffs.

wonderful swimming pool,
9.3
it is little bit far from Pavilion, and 10 min by walk. but it means quite calm, and nice. my room has balcony, and i could enjoy the view with sitting on the chair outside. For three days, I was very good to travel KL's golden triangle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you should walk 10min to go to Pavilion, and take UMBRELLA for scoll.
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Fantastic entrance but rooms don't match

Great staff service
8
Very enjoyable stay but found the location just out of the main centre - particularly if you enjoy walking.
Report this review
Carmen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Good service hotel

Location, Service
7.7
great location and everything can reach by walking. i enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Travel tip: nice stay
Report this review
Kaveh F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Good service and staff always with smile

Close to Pavilion, very big bathroom, lovely balcony at nights
7
no problem at early check in. room was big enough for me. i expect a bath hub in premier room but there wasn't. location was good for me. close to pavilion and city walk, raja chulan monorail. breakfast could be better. anyway staff were very helpful and kind.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to pavilion, also klcc is reachable through city walk(15 min), it means no need to waste your time in traffic.
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
awsome hotel and amazing rooms, the best bathroom

the bathroom was lovely, very big
8.7
the bed in the hotel was big enough for 6 people and very comfoy, the bathroom was well set out and very big very grande, freindly staff and 10 minute walk into the bukit bintang would highly reccomend this hotel breakfast was not upto much for the class of hotel, very much the same evry day not much variation, but edible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03