Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5222 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5222)
Sort by:
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Wonderful Hotel and amazing Facilities

Central, Beautiful Rooms, Stunning pool and bar area
10
We decided to stay in KL as we build in a few days into our trip from NZ to Vietnam. The hotel staff was just lovely, helpful and as we got a fantastic rate, were so pleasantly surprised with our beautiful room. Highly recommended as so close to all tourist and shopping destinations
Travel tip: Negotiating with a taxi driver is the easiest way to get around the city and can save time and money rather than signing up for a tour group
Peter Y. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Great hotel with huge clean rooms

The size of the hotel lobby and rooms, they are massive!
8
The hotel is a short walk from Pavilion shopping mall and the room we stayed was huge, clean and nice. Especially the bathroom, it has a separate toilet, shower and bath and very spacious. Very happy with the hotel overall, the negativity was the uncomfortable pillows that gave us sore necks the next day.
J T. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2012
Best value 5 star hotel in great location
9
Very big and luxury lobby. Upon check-in, our room was upgraded to Premier room (but no view). The hotel is in great location and very close to bukit bintang shopping area (Pavilion, Fahrenheit 88, Lot 10, Sungei Wang, etc). The only drawbacks are slow drainage water in the shower and the house keeping left the door unlocked (when we came back at night) And the wifi internet is not very reliable, it is on and off at several occasions
John D. Couples September 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel

we are always in awe each time we enter the hotel bec of its lovely interior.
9.7
we had a great stay. really nice rooms. exquisite lobby. breakfast has wide selection of foods. its across bukit bintang shopping street with at least 4 malls. the street is so alive at night.
Gary W. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel to stay

comfortable, great services
9.3
excellent services, comfortable stay, walking distance to famous shopping mall and restaurant
Shopping Tip: pavilion
Umarang T. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
A gem in the city

The room size
8
A very pleasant stay, the hotel room is big and clean, the bed is very comfy, the bfast is nice with considerable choice of food. Will definitely come back again.
Francis K. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean n quiet
9.3
the room is spacious and clean.housekeeping up to standard.staffs are very polite and always smile to us whenever we request something.we will return and stay in this hotel again
Shopping Tip: The hotel is situated 5 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang shopping mall.
Nadiah S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Excellent hotel.

Location proximity- very accessible to Pavillion. Located at the city center. Interior- very comfortable room and has a calm ambience.
9
Excellent service. Wide spread of buffet spread (breakfast).
Sharifah R. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
cozy hotel but small tv n not enough news channels

good ambience
8.3
we enjoyed our stay with my husband preferring to stay inside room rather than to go out.
Restaurant Tip: Hadramawt Restaurant nearby is great
Mee F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel with great room and comfort bed

Able to rest well with clean room and great bed
7.3
Enjoy the room bed and clean room, able to have a comfort stay for few nights. Breakfast is good but kind of boring with the same thing on my every visit, would be good to change the menu more often.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04