or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5053 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5053)
Sort by:
Yeung C. Groups Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
Excellent services

The hotel is reallybeautiful and the staffs are friendly
9
Got free upgrade to club floor .....the room are really nice and clean… Will be perfect if they have free wifi services in room
Shopping Tip: around 10 mins walk to the major shopping centre
Liedong Z. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2012
Great Breakfast ..near to PAvilion mall

Close to Shopping Mall, Comfortable Room and nice pool
10
Great Hotel,friendly staff,great breakfast..nearby pavillion mall.pool is great.
Kevin D. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2012
Luxurious hotel in convenient location

Great rooms overlooking inviting pool, good relaxation after busy city
9.3
Big rooms, shower and bathrooms were fantastic. Had rooms overlooking the pools which was great and spent afternoons lazing by pool. Good pool for kuala lumpar hotel. buffet breakfasts were huge and staff very helpful and friendly. convenient to main shopping area, and close to monorail and restaurants.
Elvin P. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Hotel fit for royalty

Everything in it is BIG
8
Loved the bathroom which is spacious Loved the Big bed Clean room with good accessories Air-con not too cold though
Kevin D. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2012
Luxurious hotel, convenient location

comfortable rooms, good pool, rooms have balconies, unusual in KL, enormous choice at breakfast
8.7
Loved our stay. Great pool and plenty of lounges. Loved that we had a balcony so we could sit outside sometimes. Lots of rooms overlook the pool so that was great. Staff in restaurant for breakfast were fantastic and very helpful, we even had lattes which we thought was luxurious and a great way to start the day. Rooms are a good size with awesome rainhead showers and beautiful bathrooms. We all loved our stay there, true 5 star.
Donald T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Big luxurious hotel, very quiet , out of main area

Very clean, large rooms
6.3
Close to Pavililion shopping mall and great open air Hokken noodle house but not much else within walking distance. Staff were attentive and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have an early morning flight pre book a taxi as we had a long wait at 4 am.
Richard M. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Great location and Big Rooms

Its central position, quality of rooms and hotel facilities
9.7
We had a great stay, I was there for a conference and the hotel had all we needed. My wife loved the shopping and there are quite a few large shopping malls close by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you have dinner at the KL Tower - good food and graet views.
Vasantha P. Couples India, July 8, 2012
Fantastic

clean and good
7.3
very nice hotel with cozy room. Clean pool. Room service could be little faster. One of our rooms was having problem with toilet door, we complained but management didnt care / respond - Only drawback.
Restaurant Tip: Try food court at nearby pavilion mall.. cheap and lot of varieties
Mohmmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big and clean
9
very nice staff and very nice rooms and always smiling
Shopping Tip: near to pavilon mall
Julia C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Five Star Experience

Great service, beautiful room, good location
10
This was a beautiful hotel. The service was excellent, the room was very comfortable, staff were helpful. The breakfast was fabulous! The location was good; close to the Pavilion Shopping Centre, an easy walk along the skywalk to KLCC/Petronas Towers, and close to public transport which we used extensively.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07