or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5372 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5372)
Sort by:
Omar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Room is very beautiful and spacious

Beautiful and spacious room, beautiful hotel and near to Bukit Bintang
8.3
Quality of food during breakfast could have been better
Jennifer I. Couples Canada, August 21, 2012
Great hotel after 22hrs of travelling time!

Clean, great location and friendly staff
10
Tong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice and friendly hotel

Friendly staff
9.3
nice and friendly hotel located at the heart of city central. klcc and pavillion is just nearby at 15 minutes walking distance. but will not suggest guest with your kids to stay as 15 minutes walk will be a distance for kids.
Lisana S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
A great hotel and location, value for money

Spacious room and bathroom, beautiful and clean
8
I like this hotel. Spacious room with huge bathroom, very clean, beautiful and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, quiet place, just 5" walking distance to Bukit Bintang or monorail station. Good value for money.
Natalie A. Groups United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great hotel in a prime location

Large rooms, convenient location, good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is centrally located near the prime shopping and eating district. Rooms are sizable and nicely decorated. Breakfast spread was wonderful and delicious. The hotel is within walking distance to the Petronas Towers, the best way is to use the skywalk.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is closely located to the Pavilion Mall and Lot 10 food court.
Christopher M. Families with young children New Zealand, August 20, 2012
Return visit was as good as the first.

Great location and great service.
10
We had excellent service when we stayed here nearly 2 years ago and were pleased to experience the same efficiency and friendliness this time. The location is great - walking distance to many of KL's tourist attractions, and the traditional Malaysian architecture is very nice. The breakfast was very good with many varieties of cuisine represented.
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
nice hotel

close to shopping mall
7.3
overall i like the hotel, room are big compare to others hotel room. i request a baby cot for my baby..but the baby cot seem like damage already... i think it a time for the hotel to change it ....... the hotel carpet also stain already .. and when u walk barefooted you will sticky.... it either need to change or clean up......
Lim G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel with a big & clean room

great services
10
the royale chulan hotel kuala lumpur is the hotel that i prefer the most because it have big, clean and good view room with great services. it is very convenient to stay at this hotel because it near to many shopping complex such as pavillion shopping centre. my family and i feel safe staying at this hotel. i will choose the royale chulan hotel for my next holiday.
Rosalie L. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with big room

The Hotel itself is beautiful bec. of its design that's truly Malaysian and I love their Breakfast Buffet because of wide arrray of food selections
9.3
i will definitely book again in the royale chulan hotel when i visit malaysia. the room and bathroom is big and nice. the breakfast buffet is also very good because of wide array of food selections and the staffs there are very friendly. the hotel is also near the shopping place called bukit bintang.
James T. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Good Hotel In Good Location

Location, value for money
9
We had a lovely stay at the hotel and everything we expected was present. We were treated well and even upgraded to a slightly larger room. Breakfast buffet was excellent with many choices over several different cuisines. The location is good, within close walking distance to Pavilion Mall. Make sure to ask for the wifi codes and don't be surprised when they charge a deposit on your card for incidentals, a charge that takes a week to come off your statement, a bit annoying. Bring plug adaptors as the multi plug outlets that fit American plugs didn't seem to work with that type of configuration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04