Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5124 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5124)
Sort by:
Donald T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Big luxurious hotel, very quiet , out of main area

Very clean, large rooms
6.3
Close to Pavililion shopping mall and great open air Hokken noodle house but not much else within walking distance. Staff were attentive and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have an early morning flight pre book a taxi as we had a long wait at 4 am.
Richard M. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Great location and Big Rooms

Its central position, quality of rooms and hotel facilities
9.7
We had a great stay, I was there for a conference and the hotel had all we needed. My wife loved the shopping and there are quite a few large shopping malls close by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you have dinner at the KL Tower - good food and graet views.
Vasantha P. Couples India, July 8, 2012
Fantastic

clean and good
7.3
very nice hotel with cozy room. Clean pool. Room service could be little faster. One of our rooms was having problem with toilet door, we complained but management didnt care / respond - Only drawback.
Restaurant Tip: Try food court at nearby pavilion mall.. cheap and lot of varieties
Mohmmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big and clean
9
very nice staff and very nice rooms and always smiling
Shopping Tip: near to pavilon mall
Julia C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Five Star Experience

Great service, beautiful room, good location
10
This was a beautiful hotel. The service was excellent, the room was very comfortable, staff were helpful. The breakfast was fabulous! The location was good; close to the Pavilion Shopping Centre, an easy walk along the skywalk to KLCC/Petronas Towers, and close to public transport which we used extensively.
Lauw S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Location is a bit far from mall but hotel is nice

The size of the room
6
The location is a bit far, you have to walk around 10minutes to the nearest mall. The room is big and confort. But the breakfast is not recommended. And the front office promised to send me the copy of the slip credit card that they already charge me for guarantee when I check in. But until now, no email.
Lauw S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great hotel but breakfast is not recommended

Size of the room and bathroom
6
The hotel room is big and confort but the breakfast is not recommended. And the location is a bit far for older people to walk to nearest mall. I went with my parent and kids.
Kwong H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

Locations, comfortable beds and clean toilet
8.3
we had a 2 night stay at this hotel. we reached quite late in the night and the staff were great, process our check in fast and we could get a good rest. the bed were very comfortable, and room very very clean. the toilet is spacious with bath tub. location were great too with easy access to few great shopping centre at bukit bintang. would definitely return to this hotel in my next trip to kl.
Keith S. Couples New Zealand, July 7, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Large rooms and good breakfast
10
Not a five star hotel but not far short and at 3 star price it was excellent value. If anything there was too much choice for breakfast, but with a variety of cuisines and self service there was little delay. We encountered a grumpy concierge on the first evening, but that was the only negative and other staff seemed only too happy to help.
Kai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
clean hotel

good location with excellent breakfast
8
The hotel is centrally located, five minutes walk to pavilion shopping complex, ten minutes walk to KLCC convention centre. Gray location for business man attending convention, shop shopping in KL central area! The breakfast offered is excellent, varieties include Japanese, Malay, Indian, Chinese!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08