or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5518 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5518)
Sort by:
Mohamed M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 4, 2014
Nice desgin.

The Desgin. The location. The stuff.
6.7
Good. I enjoyed.
Hoey M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Not so bad

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Convenient
6.7
Nasser A. Families with young children Oman, September 2, 2014
best location

breakfast was beast, location and cleanliness
8.7
Torbern B. Families with young children Germany, September 1, 2014
same same - but different
2
since there are two hotels in KL with the same name, this hotel was booked wrongly! Anybody looking for 'Royale Chulan' should make sure, that the address is the correct one! I lost my money due to this mistake...
Vincent W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Nice,awsome and clean

Nice,awsome and clean
10
Nice,awsome and clean
Aaron H. Families with older children New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

The staff were very attentive, the rooms were large and well equipped and the cost for the level of accommodation was very reasonable
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel and enjoyed the quality of the rooms and facilities. The breakfast selection is incredible. The hotel is central to the shopping districts and a quick walk to the monorail which then gives access to the larger KL area and the train network.
John R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Spectacular

Luxury, location food
10
Our stay was fantastic. We had 4 wonderful nights there. The pool is fantastic. We had a decadent buffet dinner on Merdeka Eve. It was so cheap but high quality food. We loved our stay at the Royale Chulan
Kerry N. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
A wonderful hotel experience

Huge room and bathroom. Grand foyer and reception. Large swimming pool outdoors.
10
My stay was very welcoming from check in to check out. The staff were exceptional, always kind, friendly and helpful. Could not fault the rooms. Breakfast was the largest choice I have experienced out of all my travels. Location was also a bonus.
Zaini A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
great room

nice rooms , good locatioan and wifi
8
great stay, friendly and helpful staff
Sun Y. Families with young children China, August 30, 2014
high performance-price ratio

location, staff performance and hotel condition
9.7
Although I just stayed one night in the hotel, the hgih-qualified hotel staff with kind smiles, the very convenient location in the city center, the well-decorated room and lobby impressed me.Next time we will definitely choose this hotel if we go to Kula Lumpur again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A02