Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5135 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5135)
Sort by:
Natapat L. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2012
Nice room but quite far

The room is very nice and good service
8
I stayed in this hotel 2 nights and it was great. But this hotel located quite far from Mall and Monorail station.
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang area,Pavillion, Sungai Wang Plaza,Lot10
Yongxin A. Couples China, June 25, 2012
Good holiday

lower price (only 81s$ for a dulex room),and close to the pavilion mall(Five minutes walk)
8
good service and well surroundings cheap price and well situation
Travel tip: if you want to KL , this one is a better choice
Halil I. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

Breakfast was the best, large rooms, and the location was great
10
The hotel was in a great location, walking distance to the twin towers and the famous bukit bintang shopping street. The hotel was very clean and the service was great. Our room was very spacious and comfortable, the only fault we could find was that there was noise that came from an outside generator from time to time. The breakfast was outstanding, with such a vast range of local and international choices. The staff were very professional and always had a smile on their faces.
Dai H. Groups China, June 25, 2012
Great location

hotels
8.3
it was really comfortable to stay over there . the room was quite big and quite clean . it was really convinient for us to shopping around there ! great hotelds . i will stay there next time !
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Classy Yet Homely Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and excellent location at unbeatable price
9.3
through a special offer by agoda (with government tax), we got an apartment which was unbelievable spacious, clean and elegantly designed. the hotel staff were truly helpful and friendly, fully reflect the malaysian hospitality. tourist spots like pavilion shopping centre, twin towers and bukit bintang are all within walking distance. we'll definitely book through agoda for our next trip.
Kia H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Luxury

Comfortable, spacious, spotlessly clean, walking distance to Pavilion Mall
8
Classic colonial luxury with a Malay touch. Feels like royalty.
Travel tip: Walking distance to Pavilion and Bukit Bintang
Afaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Location, spacious room, huge bed
9.3
The room is spacious and the king bed is huge, which we love so much. Location wise its within walking distance to pavillion and covered walkway which can bring u to klcc.. We also love hanging out at the pool.. However, service is average.. I dont see much smiling faces there..
Rohana A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, efficient service and great location

Lovely hotel and the room size is comfortable with a balcony. Great location for shopping and/or business
9
Since it is only 1 night stay,don't use the hotel outlet because I went out for the shopping mall that located just around the corner of the hotel. Very good for leisure especially shopping as this hotel located next to the popular shopping area Bukit Bintang and KLCC. If coming for business, it is also great location as the hotel located in the middle of business area.
Kaosilyah D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel and has the royal class

Building interior
8.7
I like the building structure, compare to other hotels in Bukit Bintang which i find it very boring.Hospitality was good .
Lindsay H. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel in good location

Large rooms, good sized swimming pool, fantastic food
10
On arrival we were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. It was fantastic! The hotel is beautiful, several restaurants to choose from at reasonable prices. Unfortunately we weren't hungry enough to sample the wonderful dinner buffet which the waitress was kind enough to show us. It looked fantastic. I would stay here again. Good location for Bukit Bintang and 5-10 mins walk from the monorail. Views of the Twin Towers from the front of the hotel - probably some rooms have direct views of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be hungry enough for the dinner buffet. RM100.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01