or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5222 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5222)
Sort by:
Amirul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Almost perfect, by my standard.

Close to Pavillion mall, walking distance. Centrally located but very nice ambience
9.7
This is by far the best hotel i've stayed so far. Deluxe room is top notch, no complaint at all. large balcony, sliding door for bathroom which is very nice and one of a kind, very comfortable bed, and you have choices of pillow. That's unheard of. Location is great, damn i wish i just can stay there for a month. Value for money. Absolutely no regret.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within walking distance to KLCC and Pavillion. Nightlife aplenty in Bukit Bintang.
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2012
nice

huge
10
i like this hotel but the locationis very crowdi area its a uniq hotel and gives me many free sevices i will go back longer time
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2012
nice location

prfect
10
this hotel is very reasonable for shopping and sightseen and very modrenized plus its almost new in central klcc location i advise many visitor to kl to taste the real nice travel living among this nice city
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2012
nice

busniss
10
love this hotel it is very new and pleasnet location also can be a cenralize location among all businiss area nearby all every thhing
Melanie G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Gone down hill

Location
6
we stayed here 18 months ago and loved it. this time the service was pretty poor for a five star hotel and the breakfast was below average (one of the main reasons we came back). would come again.
Restaurant Tip: Din tai fung at the pavilion mall is great for traditional Chinese dumplings
Ching C. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service .

Huge room , great internet connections , Near to shopping center
8.7
Very enjoyable stay , spacious rooms , surely value for money - however need to book early. Internet connection - wonderful, fast , no hidden agenda , very convenient ( unlike other hotel with fine underwriting term and condition , u are limited to number of device connected to server ) Near to Pavillion - need to walk a little - but manageable
Shopping Tip: bukit bintang is round the corner - so is klcc .
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
Fantastic luxury hotel

Location for sightseeing, value for money
10
As mentioned by others there are several eateries to the side of the hotel and several other ethnic restaurants just one street away where prices are a bit cheaper than the hotel meals
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis from hotel are a bit more expensive, can get taxis one street away which are cheaper. If the hotel taxis think you are going to do that they will haggle despite what the hotel tells you. If travelling out by Malaysia air/Air France/KLM, you can use the express check-in at the main station.You must use the airport express train to do this as well but is well worth the money and as cheap as the taxi all the way to the airport. Take your cases to the station in the morning by taxi and then spend the rest of the day sightseeing without having to trail your baggage or return to the hotel to retrieve them. No check-in then required at airport either.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
AMAZING

HUGE ROOM . AMAZING BATHROOM .GOOD BUFFET BREAKFAST
10
FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS QUALITY.THIS REALLY IS A TEN ST STAR HOTEL
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
A wonderful hotel

Good Service and Excellent Environment
9
The hotel is great including Service, room and environment. I found the wrong booking date when I arrived the hotel frontdesk. The hotel staff is very kindness. They provided me the free internet to revise with Agoda and gave me the best assistance. Finally, I could revise my booking without 15 minutes. Moreover, the hotel room is very huge, big bed and enormous bath room, also the room is very tidy. I will book The Royale Chulan again when I travel to KL in future.
Shazleen A. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
great rooms and service is very good.thumbs up!

location
8.7
2 days 1 night at hotel royale chulan is very great journey.and i hve a superb room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03