or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5423 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5423)
Sort by:
Perumal M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great hotel at the right location r

The staff, the location and the accessibility.
10
We are business travellers and due to the close proxymity to our business centre, we are regulars to Royale Chulan. The staff make us very comfortable and it makes us return there everytime we are in town. excellent facilities and the shopping centres nearby gives a complete satisfied experience for us.
Kwok K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Quiet hotel located near to shopping area

Upgrade us to suite as we request connecting room. Helpful staff who have got back our swimsuit fast which fell from the balcony
5.7
The suite we stayed in was comfortable. There are two sinks in the bathroom which is great for us as my daughter loves brushing teeth together with me. The buffet breakfast has a great variety of choices. The hotel is situated in a quiet area with 10 minutes walking distance to the nearest mall. It could be quite far away for family with young children especially under the sun.
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2012
good location

center
8
I finish all my business. Meeting at. This cenralized place the rooms were not big enough as what i reed and we must pay extra for any other service such as water extra bed So the area. Is. So busy
Hai C. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with nice room

Cosy room, nice buffet spread,
8.7
The hotel is a short walk between bukit bintang main shopping area and KLCC, the Pavilion (an upclass shopping mall) is a throw away. Nested in a quiet neighbourhood, the venue is good for relaxation and business. The only shortfall probably is the danger you may encounter walking back late night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should try the breakfast buffet spread, though a little expensive but they are really international.
Walter W. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Perfect

Comfort and convenience
8.7
when you walk in, you see right away that this is a grand hotel, with backlit woodwork and chandeliers everywhere. the rooms themselves are fairly plain but comfortable, with good sheets and pillows of your choosing. the shower has one of those rain shower heads but tends to overflow. the breakfast buffet is varied and well-stocked but quality of food is a little chancey.
Restaurant Tip: La Bodega is a great Spanish place in Paviliion Mall with an all-day breakfast.
Jordan B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Amazing Hotel, Seriously!!!

This hotel makes you feel like a movie star, the staff are amazing and kind, it was our honeymoon and they brought us up cakes with 'congradulations'. The pool is great and easy walking distance to Butik Bintang
10
Will stay again, in fact wrtiting this review now is making us want to go again! Great breakfast
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Din Tai Fung in the Pavillion building, only a short walk from the hotel and AMAZING food.
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2012
business area

lovly location
10
it seems to be a new 5 stars hotel at K L center with very good malaysian style it is qite and big and very modern breakfast was vary from all asian and european countries prices of agoda are much cheaper when you reserve early
Shaharuddin I. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
very good
9.3
excellent next time I will stay this hotel with special rate and good service
Ellen Z. Groups China, July 1, 2012
very good hotel with good location

good location close to twin tower
9
close to twin tower, 20 mins, and shopping centre 5-10mins, good price and very worth, will stay again if possible
Seow W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location spacious room luv it!

Pavillion shopping mall is just behind the hotel
8.7
Spacious room, staffs with good service and polite.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Pavillion shopping mall in less than 10 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01