or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5380 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5380)
Sort by:
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Classy Yet Homely Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and excellent location at unbeatable price
9.3
through a special offer by agoda (with government tax), we got an apartment which was unbelievable spacious, clean and elegantly designed. the hotel staff were truly helpful and friendly, fully reflect the malaysian hospitality. tourist spots like pavilion shopping centre, twin towers and bukit bintang are all within walking distance. we'll definitely book through agoda for our next trip.
Kia H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Luxury

Comfortable, spacious, spotlessly clean, walking distance to Pavilion Mall
8
Classic colonial luxury with a Malay touch. Feels like royalty.
Travel tip: Walking distance to Pavilion and Bukit Bintang
Afaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Location, spacious room, huge bed
9.3
The room is spacious and the king bed is huge, which we love so much. Location wise its within walking distance to pavillion and covered walkway which can bring u to klcc.. We also love hanging out at the pool.. However, service is average.. I dont see much smiling faces there..
Rohana A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, efficient service and great location

Lovely hotel and the room size is comfortable with a balcony. Great location for shopping and/or business
9
Since it is only 1 night stay,don't use the hotel outlet because I went out for the shopping mall that located just around the corner of the hotel. Very good for leisure especially shopping as this hotel located next to the popular shopping area Bukit Bintang and KLCC. If coming for business, it is also great location as the hotel located in the middle of business area.
Kaosilyah D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel and has the royal class

Building interior
8.7
I like the building structure, compare to other hotels in Bukit Bintang which i find it very boring.Hospitality was good .
Lindsay H. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel in good location

Large rooms, good sized swimming pool, fantastic food
10
On arrival we were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. It was fantastic! The hotel is beautiful, several restaurants to choose from at reasonable prices. Unfortunately we weren't hungry enough to sample the wonderful dinner buffet which the waitress was kind enough to show us. It looked fantastic. I would stay here again. Good location for Bukit Bintang and 5-10 mins walk from the monorail. Views of the Twin Towers from the front of the hotel - probably some rooms have direct views of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be hungry enough for the dinner buffet. RM100.
Farizman S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
"Wonderful hotel and good service"

Friendly staff, big room, wonderful breakfast
9.3
I check in for a day but the stay was a pleasant one. I make a reservation for a deluxe room but when i checked in the reception said that it was full and instead she got me a suite room with a balcony. Easy to park..fast check in. I will consider staying here again in the future.
Shopping Tip: near to the golden triangle..hot spot for tourists.10 minutes walking from the hotel to the nearest shopping centre
Mohamed F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great hotel for the weekend gateaway

walking distant to shopping mall and entertaintment
8.7
everything is in order. i am satisfied with the service and cleanliness.
Amirul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Almost perfect, by my standard.

Close to Pavillion mall, walking distance. Centrally located but very nice ambience
9.7
This is by far the best hotel i've stayed so far. Deluxe room is top notch, no complaint at all. large balcony, sliding door for bathroom which is very nice and one of a kind, very comfortable bed, and you have choices of pillow. That's unheard of. Location is great, damn i wish i just can stay there for a month. Value for money. Absolutely no regret.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within walking distance to KLCC and Pavillion. Nightlife aplenty in Bukit Bintang.
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2012
nice

huge
10
i like this hotel but the locationis very crowdi area its a uniq hotel and gives me many free sevices i will go back longer time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08