My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Royale Club Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
4860 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Bony E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Friendly staff and great room

Location, Rooms, Staff
7
Cheah K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff

big room, large bathroom, friendly staff
7.7
Location is easy to find & centrally located. The check in & check out services is fast. The hotel staff is nice, friendly & customer oriented. I will visit again to stay in this hotel on my next trip.
Jacques D. Couples Belgium, September 25, 2013
Very nice stay

Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Royale Chulan! It's a very nice hotel, close to Bukit Bintang (Shopping Area), walking distance from the Twin Towers,... Plus they have a breakfast room where after 3 days, you still discover new things!
Manzoorul H. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 24, 2013
Amazing,great staff and friendly

Location,hotel quality and breakfast
8.3
My stay at the royale chulan was simply amazing,great staff I would specially thank the lady in reception miss Charan for giving me the best service,the hotel itself was great and very clean,spacious rooms and toilet very clean and I will sure be staying there again next time I visit great value for money
Ainon A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 23, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable.

The size of the room and suprisingly the quite surroundings, yet close to shopping areas (if you don't mind walking the short distance:).
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable (except for the ants which feast on my sons' doughnuts!). My son enjoyed using the gymn.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Jordan, September 23, 2013
We have enjoyed our 5 nights stay

great location, comfortable beds and very tasty breakfast
10
Neil M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Our stay was superb.

The food was excellent and the service great! The location was fantastic for shopping and viewing the Twin Towers.
10
We had a wonderful stay during our honeymoon at the Royale Chulan in KL. The hotel had upgraded us to a suite with a view of the Twin Towers, and filled the bath with rose petals to my wife's delight!
Syed M. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2013
Good Variety of Breakfast

Location, clean rooms and big bathroom stood out for this hotel
5.7
The stay was good with ample parking lots for car available when we checked in despite some function appeared to be held in the hotel premises. The hotel located near city centre made it convenient to travel. A good variety of breakfast was made available. All in all, a good chocie in Kuala Lumpur.
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Average

Location, location, location
7.3
The breakfast buffet althought have alot of variety fall flat on its taste. The bed was not comfortable for a 5 star standard, the room was big though.
Izzhar P. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Fantastic stay highly recommended

Service, quality room, great facilities
9
This hotel is amazing. It is huge and well decorated. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from and the hotel bar is very impressive. Service was friendly and efficient. I like the fact that it is centrally located but not on a busy street. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I got an upgrade so that helped!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Royale Club LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02