or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5147 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5147)
Sort by:
Yee C. Business travelers China, November 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel, good location and good breakfast

Very good hotel, good rate, good location, good food anf services
8
It is a very good hotel to stay. It is near to shopping area. The room is good, food is good and value for money
Sharifah I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Great location and beautiful hotel and facilities.

Location and facilities and ambience
8.3
i enjoyed my short stay. the hotel is clean, beautiful and a class of its own. the customer service can be further improved and the staff needs to smile more in their dealings with customers. no eating/chewing gum at the front desk or when attending to customers.
Harry L. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2011
Good valur

Value for money
9.3
its location near the pavillion should make it prime for shoppers and thore is no lack ofbthings to do. the breakfast is one ofbthe best in terms of spread and quality. the rooms are large with traditional malay wood based decor which exudes a warmth forbthe guest. the staff are eager to please and revert to enquiries andvrequests promptly. i have recommended it to a friend who is well travelled and he wasmpleased atbthis find. this is not my first time and certainly not the last.
Ramesh R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Good Hotel with Nice Restaurant for Breakfast

Large room, Spacious bathroom, Breakfast selection & variety, value for money,
7.7
it was a short one night stay so could not enjoy the hotel & facilities as i would have loved to. check in process was a bit slow and the reception was friendly enough but i had to wait before someone acknowledged that i was waiting for check in. overall nice hotel. the all day dining restaurant was large enough to cater for all guests and the variety and selection of the breakfast menu was great.
Madhavan K. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 23, 2011
a comfortable place - peace ful surrounding

away from the noise of the city - yet in the middle of the city
9.3
staff - excellent break fast - very nice spread and choices !
Shopping Tip: klcc shopping arcade & options shopping centres are very near with excellent food courts.
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near mall
8
Nice lovely hotel. Good variety of food for breakfast. Local and international. Service is courteous and prompt. Rooms are luxurious and clean. Facilities are good and well maintained. Near to shopping malls and more restaurants to choose from. Good for business traveller staying for 2-3 days. Price is not too expensive and value for money.
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near mall
8
Nice lovely hotel. Good variety of food for breakfast. Local and international. Service is courteous and prompt. Rooms are luxurious and clean. Facilities are good and well maintained. Near to shopping malls and more restaurants to choose from. Good for business traveller staying for 2-3 days. Price is not too expensive and value for money.
Mohsin M. Couples Pakistan, November 21, 2011
Great hotel full of comfort

Clean big room with all comforts.
8.7
me and my wife really enjoyed staying here. the room was clean and the view from window was awesome. we would love to stay here again.
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Good service but bad for wedding reception.

Nice rooms and venue
6.7
the rooms are spacious, hotel staff are helpful if you're staying there but i have my wedding there and the organizing was a bit chaotic and thing were left undone. hotel needs to get backup cables and stuff in case something goes wrong. the venue was lovely though.
Deahne R. Families with older children Australia, November 20, 2011
beautiful hotel in a great location

luxurious room, upgrade, excellent breakfast, excellent service
10
we stayed as a group of 4 with 2 sixteen year old girlsthey upgraded us from 2 rooms to a huge 2bedroom apartment.this was a fantastic apartment. service was always swift and really friendly. rhe only bad thing was on our last night their was an incredibly noisy function on downstairs and we could not skeeo -we needed to get up at 3am for a flight. when we checked out i insisted that we have some sort of refund. rhe manager said he would organise something and sure enough within 2 days they had refunded 59% of rhat nights cost. i was happy with this ourcome and we would definitely stay here again
Travel tip: you can easily walk to the pavillion shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08