Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 402

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
5766 reviews

3585 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5766)
Sort by:
Norlina S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
value for money

comfortable room
10
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
First City Hotel I have stayed In

Breakfast buffet, we were still allowed to use the facilities after check out and the location
8.7
Our stay at the Royale Chulan was extremely comfortable. I was impressed by the multi-cuisine breakfast buffet. The staff were also friendly and helpful. We only stayed for two nights but I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I was in KL.
Report this review
L B. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Nice Stay in KL

Location, Room, Location
9
The hotel is very well for location for business needs. My only complaint is the gentleman at the front desk on late night shift was very rude. Really this hotel can do much better than having this person wipe out the hotel's excellent reputation. Please replace this person who mans your night shift front desk.
Report this review
Lin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
BAD ATTITUDE STAFF

BAD ATTITUDE STAFF
6.3
IM SO SURPRISE THAT WHEN WE CANT GO OUT FROM CAR PARK BECAUSE OF WE CANT FIND OUR CAR...THE CAR PARK STAFF SCOLD US...THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I SCOLED BY HOTEL'S STAFF...=="
Report this review
Prabha C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
i love ss

very nice place
9
Very good and rested well..
Report this review
Asri A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
comfortable hotel which is very close to a major s

excellent food, close to shopping area, nice ambiance
8.7
it was a pleasant weekend stay. my kids loved it so much. wouldn't mind checking in there again in the future
Report this review
Lynda A. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
The best hotel

Everything is excellent
10
The best ever...
Report this review
Guy R. Groups Australia, December 6, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Great buffet , facilities, location
9.7
was great experience and I will definitely go there again.
Report this review
Gilda S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Brilliant Hotel

location, food and rooms
10
Absolutely fantastic! The room was exceptionally big and clean. Location was great and the food was amazing!!!!
Report this review
Mohammed N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
MY STAY AT ROYALE CHULAN

Children Friendly
8
IT WAS VERY GOOD AND THE STAFF WAS ABLE TO HELP US TO THEIR MAXIMUM ESPECIALLY THE ROOM CLEANING SERVICE N ROOM SERVICE STAFF.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 3585 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05