or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5289 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5289)
Sort by:
Arfah H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Lovely hotel for short vacation

Hotel decoration and friendly staff
10
the decoration of hotel is very nice. The staff is friendly and well-welcome. The food is nice. I highly recommend as its location in the middle of KL, next to Pavilion shopping mall.
Diana R. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel with all amenities
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was very comfortable and had enough space for a long holiday. We enjoyed the breakfasts which were really comprehensive in their variety and tastes. The pool was a treat with a sight of the twin towers in the background. All staff were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Getting to Bukit Bintang is much quicker using the back exit from the hotel and following the carpark road down towards to pavillion. There are a couple of roads to cross but there are traffic lights so its not a problem
Andrew G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2011
No wifi

nice looking pool
6.3
Malaysian service is a bit slow at the best of times and the Royale Chulan is no different. Its a nice enough place in the centre of town but as there is no wifi in the room, its no good for business.
Asha R. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2011
Great hotel with good service with great smile.

Its a very nice hotel with nice ambience and deco
10
situated just a few minutes away from the pavilion. food was great and service was good . overall highly recommended we stayed here for 3 nights and the stay was absolutely amazing. the hotel is pure luxury and staffs were very friendly. the hotel lobby is very beautiful and rooms were very clean and organised. we got a free upgrade to apartment unit during checkin and we had a large room with a king size bed. the rates were very nominal. the breakfast was fantastic++. the staffs in concierge and houskeeping were very friendly and supporting. overall we had a very good stay in royale chulan , thank you.
Razli C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Superb Hotel

Everything is on positive side
9.7
I have stayed for 3 nights since the venue of my conference at RC Hotel. I would say this is among the best hotel ever in KL.
Asha R. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

excellent service
2
First time staying and it was a wonderful experience. From the bell boy all the way up to the manager, their service was always with a smile and excellent service . Will come back again . I would rate 5* for everything .
Ahmad H. Couples Qatar, September 14, 2011
perfect hotel with kind dealing

the suit was amazing and the breakfast was pretty cool
9.7
in fact we have enjoyed the stay there and i will recommend my friends about Royal Chulan.
Andi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2011
All about nice

Big room, clean
10
I like this hotel the room is big and the price so far not to expensive... And love when i can get the promotion price... Hope more often for that kind of price...
Hotel Feature Tip: Try this hotel and u will love it
John G. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2011
Stylish Hotel with friendly staff

The foyer and reception area and pool area
9.3
The rooms were of a good size with quality furnishings. The bathroom was well appointed with a variety condiments.The breakfast was nice with a large selection of both western and asian food. The only bad comment guest were smoking in some dinning areas. This should no longer be an acceptable policy in a five star hotel. The swimming pool and spa area were first class. The location was only a short stroll to the major shopping precient.
Roslan H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2011
Great hotel and superb service

room & toilet very clean
9.7
royale chulan hotel is a five star hotel with five star service. the rooms are very comfortable,big,clean and the toilet also very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01