or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5155 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Couples Egypt, November 2, 2013
Comfortable , nice , Clean room

Friendly staff , Twin tower view , Nice design
10
the best hotel i have ever stay in Kuala , Friendly staff , Twin tower view , Nice design , good rate this will be my frist choose in my next visit to malisya
Nordin I. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice, unforgettable

Clean room and halal food
10
Good, convenient, nice and affordable. Near shopping areas
Myriel C. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
One of the best hotels in KL.

Big sized room and bathroom, excellent breakfast spread, amazingly attentive and helpful staff
8.3
I travel to KL for work and I can say, the Royale Chulan Hotel is one of the best hotels around, and was definitely much better than Prince Hotel next door in terms of price, service, room decor and room and bathroom size as well as breakfast spread. Book the premier rooms with balconies, preferably the ones leading to the pool, the size alone is worth it. The hotel is also walking distance to the shopping area and taxi, if needed, was never an issue. Staff were always smiling and ready to help with any queries.
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
It won't be my last stay

Good comfortable bed and pillow
8
The bed and pillow is very comfortable. There was no tub in my bathroom but I enjoy the ceiling shower. The location is ok except after 5:30pm heavy traffic in front of the hotel. Overall Iam happy with my stay.
Jeong H. Business travelers South Korea, October 30, 2013
wished it was longer

location rooms bathroom
7.3
its my second time to stay in this hotel and like before, it was a pleasant stay. i really enjoy the big rooms and the gigantic bathroom...
Yimeng S. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
luxury hotel located in heart of town

comfort, high standard of service, nice design
8
Very excellent! i will recommend to my friends. The room was big and well decorated in royal style. The wifi speed is very fast, only minor issue may be the smell in the corridor, guess the carpet need a complete cleaning/change.
Adibah O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, affordable

wide variety of breakfast menu, fast check in,centrally located
8
Good,relaxing even with pack activities during seminar
Rudy H. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
what a great stay

location, cleanliness, and comfort room
8.7
i have a great stay at royale chulan hotel, hotel is a bit old, but everything in the room was well maintenance, the bed is very comfortable, but the price is a bit high..
Azizah N. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Fantabulous!!!!.,,,,,,,

Clean , easy acceess and very initiative staff
9.3
Stasha S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2013
2nd time here fantastic as previously

Value for money, near shopping centre, big room
8.3
Big room, big bathroom, free internet, 5 mins walking distance from pavillion and bukit bintang area. Value for money !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08