or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5155 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Mark K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good stay

Location, nice bed, nice shower and bath
8
Enjoyable stay overall. Nice bedroom and bathroom. Friendly staff, quite efficient at providing service. However, the breakfast spread was disappointing, as there was not much variety and the spread did not change daily. Furthermore, the cutlery and glasses were dirty. The room furniture was also badly damaged, with some marble tiles cracked. Selection of TV channels was very limited, and quite disappointing quality.
Caroline T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, great value and location

Location, big room and friendly staffs
8
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good

Clean, big room and close proximity to shopping areas
9
Good, clean hotel with nice big room and bathroom. Within close proximity and walking distance to Pavilion and Bukit Bintang shopping area.
Karl J. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
very comfortable and great value

room size breakfast and location
8.3
The hotel was comfortable the staff where very friendly and the location was excellent.
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
A very pleasant stay

big, comfy room. friendly and efficient staff
9.3
overall my family and I enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the room is spacious and comfortable. However, the door to the toilet is heavy and it is very hard to push the door. The wi-fi is slow. The breakfast buffet was very nice. there are lots of varieties to choose from. the staffs were friendly and helpful.
Pinky R. Business travelers India, August 8, 2013
Marvellous and Romantic

Excellent, Romantic and Worth Staying
10
Excellent, Romantic and Worth Staying
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Clean, good service and located
8.7
I feel so good and nice and good services. I will go to The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur or Bukit bintang again. This is my first choice.
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
This hotel was excellent. We extended our stay.

Rooms, comfort and breakfast all excellent as well as the pool
10
We stayed at G Tower for one night then left looking for a city hotel close to the centre. We found a great hotel here. The only quibble we would have is the Internet. It worked ok but was slow.
Raman B. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Great hotel - very nice and helpful staff

staff, location and facilities
10
Excellent - very nice staff and hotel is great
Folke C. Couples Netherlands, August 4, 2013
luxury, helpfull, kindness, beautiful, exceeding.

luxuary, helpfullness, exceeding.
10
We stayed, during the last years, several times in Kuala Lumpur and stayed in very beautiful hotels. But The Royale Chulan is the best for me. Although The Royale Chulan is a large hotel, the friendly staff is extraordinary and specific. My husband was very sick during the first days of our stay and the front desk was very helpfull and empathic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07