or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5240 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5240)
Sort by:
Chee P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 3, 2013
Nice Luxury Hotel

Close to city, clean and big rooms
8
I stayed for two nights in The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is situated close to the city, especially Pavilion shopping mall, so I did not have to take any public transport.
Shukree J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2013
very comfortable

luxury room, close to shopping area and nice pool
9
One of the most pleasant stay i've ever had in KL.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Convenient hotel at the city centre

Location, cheap rate, huge room
6
Just 5 minutes' walk from the Pavillion. Also with footbridge access to KLCC park and twin towers. The staff feels a bit cold. Not much smile, not really helpful. After checking out they got me a blue taxi which is rather expensive, around RM150 to the KLIA, which is almost double as others. Better get a an outside the hotel.
Julien L. Families with young children France, June 30, 2013
lovely staff, beautiful hotel, amazing room

room size, hotel decoration, location
9.3
Our stay was amazing. We took a Deluxe with breakfast, and had room 206, "apartment like" with a small kitchen and a living room, which was perfect for us with our baby (to clean his bottles, to let him play). The bed is really comfortable even if we would have preferred a King one instead of a Queen one, as with the baby it was a bit small for us 3. Bathroom, room were big, clean, decoration was delicate and with attention to details. Swimming pool was nice, staff was amazing, except the man at the bar of the swimming pool on Sunday 30th July: he was lazy, not nice. All the other people were just perfect and lovely. We would definitely come back here for all our next trips to Kuala Lumpur and will recommend highly the place! Location was amazing as well, as at walking distance from Petronas towers, and 5min from Parkson shopping mall.
Abdul G. Families with young children Pakistan, June 28, 2013
The stay was exemplery.

-attentive and friendly staff
9.7
Mabel S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Relaxing

Location, Interior, and Services are three main things that are good in the hotel.
5.7
Joanna C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Glamorous Stay

Bath tub, large room and comfort bed
8.3
Mansour A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2013
Good location, nice big bed, and near attraction

near the attraction, cool view.............
7.7
great time, big bed, and near the city attractions,.......................................... Great locations............................wonderful view............................................
Ida R. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
A Perfect & Wonderful Stay

Spa, Large Room & The Club
9
A great stay in the Club Room. Room with balcony. Large bathroom. Having a good spa at the hotel. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. Overall, is very impressive.
Chan H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
excellent service and comfortable room

good service,comfortable room and good food
9.3
I arrived at 10.30am and the reception was very helpful to find me early check in.She also upgrade me to suite room from deluve room.The room was nice and spacious.I had an excellent sandwich for my lunch.It was very good but slow even there was not many people around.My 3 days stay was excellent.I would be coming to stay in this hotel for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04