or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5279 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5279)
Sort by:
Abdulrahamn A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2013
i the stay there nice designl like

fast check in check out
8
i like the hotel good i will come again good value of momey
Norman P. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
large, comforable inner city hotel

location, friendly staff, comfortable
8.3
house keeping could be improved. The shower curtain in our room required repair. Food in the restuarant, while good and a wide selection of dishes, didn't quite hit the mark for a five star hotel.
Benjamin L. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
A Nice Weekend

Great breakfast, excellent staff and nice location
8
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 20, 2013
my lovely days at royale chulan

location design romance and every thing there is fantstic also
10
beautifull and full of romance inside and outside this hotel
Shantnu P. Couples India, May 20, 2013
Bad

A dishonest hotel; unresponsive staff; dirty; dont stay here
3.7
Melody L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Good heritage looking hotel

great design, convenient location, friendly staff
8.3
very pleasant stay, only a few minutes walk to pavilion, however, there were a few construction site nearby which made it inconvenient to walk around. The room is a bit smaller and older than we expected.
Sophia M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Value for money, comfortable and friendly staff

Big room, clean and good location for shopping and relax.
9.3
stay in the hotel is very comfortable, very good location, quite can walk to busy shopping area, dine and nightlife, Friendly and helpful staff. The room is big and clean more over they have upgrade my room to Club Royal Room. Buffet Breakfast and dinner is nice but to upgrade for more variety of foods.
Sophia M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Convenient, Friendly staff & comfortable

Location of the hotel is within the walking distance to shopping area, Friendly staff whenever you need help and comfy big room and nice swimming pool view.
8.3
Syed M. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2013
Hotel with Great Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Cleanliness
6.3
The hotel was clean, well-maintained. A good variety of breakfast is something we look forward to every time we stay in this hotel. TV Channeld could be improved though. I cannot understand why there isn't a Tamil channel when Tamil is a language spoken in Malaysia! On the whole, the stay was fine.
Kwok F. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Impressive and Fantastic

Very Clean, very Big and The people are so polite and so convenient too.
9.7
I think it is really Great and fantastic hotel. The room is huge and the facilities are fully provides. I am unexpected and impressed about this hotel. The services of the people are so polite. With this accommodation price, I think i am hardly to get a hotel like this kind of style. I would highly recommend to all of my friends and relatives to try this hotel and services. One thing I miss in this hotel is the swimming pool and Spa, because I was business trip and I don't have time to enjoy these 2 facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02