or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5213 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5213)
Sort by:
Kim H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
nice hotel great staff

near to shopping areas, big room, internel in room
8
was a nice stay only thing is the air-con is not cold enough maybe because its old hotel, for divers car park is free for guests.
Wing M. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Nice big hotel room

Clean, Big and close to shopping malls
8.3
The stay was pleasant, the hotel locates in shopping area, very convenient. The only think to complain was the WIFI was poor.
Michelle K. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Good location close to Bikut Bintang shopping

Breakfast was extensive, only 5 minute walk to shopping centres and the staff were very friendly.
9
We had a nice couple of days stop over there. Convenient, but quiet location close to Bikut Bintang. Only surprise about the stay was we were unable to put our room service charge on our room and we had to pay cash for it. I thought that a little strange for a five star hotel. However, we would happily stay there again.
Karen W. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
This hotel was luxurious gorgeous furnishings

The suite the pool the restaurant and location
9.3
We all loved it here the location was great walking distance to great shopping fantastic view of Petronas towers. Pool was very nice lots of comfy lounges a gym and restaurant on ground floor excellent.
Hannes K. Couples Estonia, April 20, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
A relaxing stay.

High quality, clean and centrally located
9
A very good stay in a high quality hotel. Good facilities with helpful and friendly staff
Upendra W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 19, 2013
Fantastic luxury hotel for an exceptional price

bed, room space and price
10
The hotel was centrally located for shopping and was the cheapest five star hotel available within KLCC and Bukit Bintan. The rooms were exceptional especially the bedding and bathroom. absolute value for money and would recommend it to anybody looking for a five star at low cost.
John C. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2013
Good location for city sigh-seeing and shopping

Location is great for shopping, visiting twin towers and nearby places, and good breakfast.
8
Gareth G. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
5* stay at half the usual cost

the room, the friendly staff and central location.
9.7
When I booked this hotel as one stage of a multi stop holiday for my wife and I, I wasn't sure what to expect for the money we had paid. We have been in two more hotels since (Singapore & Hong Kong), both considerably more expensive. Neither come close in terms of room size,quality or level of service. Quite simply in terms of value I am not sure my wife and I have stayed anywhere better. I would thoroughly recommend this hotels to anyone travelling through or stopping for a visit in KL.
Lau T. Couples April 18, 2013
well located, spacious room

location, room and quality staff
7.3
It was great. We were upgraded to a mini superior room. The staff was prompt and location was near to the Pavillion shopping mall. The hotel's bar "The Heritage" has great band and occasional stand-up comedian show too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07