or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5324 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5324)
Sort by:
James H. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Very Impressed With This Hotel

very beautiful and luxurious, the service was exemplary, the buffet breakfast was wonderful
9.3
this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. It is very elegantly decorated and is beautiful in every way. The staff are very helpful and well-mannered and have wonderful smiles.
Jane F. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Nothing to fault - amazing

Service, ambience & location
10
We had the best stay ever here whilst on holidays- we ate in the Lanai lounge most evenings and listed to the piano player.Pool & food and service was amazing, breakfast was truly international & staff friendliest& helpful.Ambience and room was very special,looked at Petronas towers glittering at night.We would have stayed longer just to feel pampered & relaxed
Hashim A. Couples Oman, April 14, 2013
Nice although the AC was not cooling well

Reception, Spa and Staff friendlines
8.3
It was a very short stay checked in at almost 4:00 pm and checked our early morning at around 6:30 am. Our stay was very pleasant and we are very happy with the staff.
Janice T. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Absolute Hotel

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
9
Have heard good raves about The Royale Chulan and how my sister described it as a palace when she was staying at a nearby hotel. Decided to give this palace look alike hotel a try despite its not as accessible to the malls. My friend and i were absolutely satisfied with almost everything in the hotel. From the appearance, the friendly staffs with good communications skills, layout of the room and the bathroom was our favourite. The only bad thing was, the traffic lights heading to and from Pavilion. There were times when the traffic lights were not working and we had a hard time going out or coming back to the hotel.
Syed M. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2013
Breakfast with Variety

Location, Breakfast and the Staff
6.7
Stay was good. Unlike the last few hotels, this hotel did not charge extra for breakfast for the fourth member in my family of four; I had booked a room with an extra bed where a maximum of only three adults are allowed. This is a plus for the hotel and a reason for me to book a room there again. Cleanliness was acceptably good.
Kiyong J. Families with older children South Korea, April 14, 2013
GOOD!!

Good Location
10
very good location and service!! breakfast was good and room is good!! Our children are satisfied!
Chan N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Nice room. Walking distance to BB area.

Big room. Nice bathroom. Nice breakfast.
8.3
James H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Simply Beautiful Hotel

very beautiful Malaysian style hotel, lovely room, great food
9.3
Emad P. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
A luxurious landmark in downtown Kuala Lumpur

Decorated in neutral colors are pleasant,comfortable,air-conditioned rooms
7.7
Fu C. Business travelers China, April 12, 2013
Great location, reasonable price and comfortable

Great location, reasonable price and comfortable
9
We often come to the Royal Chulan with all our friends. They all have very positive things to say. Great big pool for those who have kids. Very close to restaurants and the Pavilion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08