Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5872 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

SITI Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
superb, nice and luxury hotel
luxury, clean n great
We have a great time.... the room.... big, luxury n nice.....
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Jack L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
clean
swimming pool,
We stayed for 3nights and it was good choice. Receptionist has no smile and not really friendly. Except that the hotel itself is good. I like the swimming pool and it is very easy to approach to Pavilion. However, the cross signal light deosnot work and we need to ru all the time. The room is very clean and the balcony has good view. Wifi is pretty fast too.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Suraj K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel
price location friendly staff
It was a very pleasant stay indeed. The staff were very friendly and attentive.. room service was prompt and the food was decent....the room we got was a little smaller than we expected. .so was the bathroom.. .but overalll we had a good time at the royale chulan
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Hun O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Service, quality of room, location
Wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Rooms were large, well-furnished with top quality pieces. Bed was comfortable. Staff was attentive and polite. Location of this hotel is only a stone throw to Pavillion shopping centre and Bukit Bintang area.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Wai A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel
Nice deco, close to great malls, big room
Stayed 1 night. The location is great as it is near (walking distance) to Pavillion, Lot One shopping malls. The hotel decoration and design is beautiful, including the spacious rooms. Feels like staying in a local royal castle.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Khairul A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
luxury room
room, hotel decoration and pool
very luxury room and look expensive but agoda offer much lower than normal price rate.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Mohamed H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A nice trip for the family
clean, spacious and wide spread breakfast
The stay was fine except that we were not told that a large part of the swimming pool area especially the children portion will be closed for renovation works. So my kids were quite unhappy about not getting the chance play at the pool.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Ibrahim I. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Relaxing. Comfortable stay for family
location. Staff and hotel conditions
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Mohd A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good and value for money
Great Location, Comfortable Bed & Friendly Staff
Good hotel. Staff very good and close to KLCC and Bukit Bintang area
Reviewed December 19, 2013

MOHAMAD G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Superb and worth for money
big room, nice food and good location
nice room, bid and comfortable. Worth for money and good location to do shopping.worth for money.
Reviewed December 19, 2013