or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5155 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great Location & Friendly Staff

Great Location
7.3
This is a great option for a place to stay if you're spending a couple of nights in KL. From the hotel, you can walk to Pavillion which is just next door & KLCC. Hence, shopping, site-seeing, and eating is a breeze. We stayed in the apartment which is not that great. The amenities were pretty standard and there's no washing machine available which tends to be a norm in service apartments. The pool looks great and the breakfast buffet is better than most hotels in KL as it has a pretty wide spread. Try the omelette! Its pretty good!
Michael E. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great value and location

location is a central location, the deluxe rooms are very large, breakfast buffet was good and had plenty of options. nice pool and small but adequate gym. good front desk service
8.7
recommend and would stay again. especially liked the upgraded room which turned out to be an apartment.
Hotel Feature Tip: The deluxe room is an upgraded room that is actually an apartment with a dining table and kitchenette. There is also a separate living area with tv and work space in addition to the bedroom. The bathroom is large with a bathtub and his & her sinks. Also a separate dressing area and closet space. A great amount of space.
Verona B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Best ever 25th Wedding Anniversary

Great breakfast beautiful and clean rooms great staff
10
We loved our stay at this hotel. We were spoilt by the staff who really gave us a treat with a honeymoon style suite in celebration of our 25th Wedding Anniversary! Yummiest breakfasts ever,rgreat variety every day. Will definitely be back and take our grown children with us next time. Recommend to anyone wanting to spoil themselves while not having to break the bank.
Sophia K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Good location, newer hotel, great service

Nice rooms, very reasonable, good service
9.3
Stayed here for 3 nights. Very affordable, received great service from all staff, especially concierge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel located back of Pavillion Mall
Azahar A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
lovely and quite hotel

big room, good imenities and good halal food
8
the room was so clean, big and quite. the hotel staff are very friendly. hotel restaurant got halal certificate. free parking.
April L. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The service provided by the staff was excellent nothing was too much trouble.
8.7
Our stay was really enjoyable, staff greeted us and took our luggage. The room is quite spacious and King bed was the most amazing bed we have ever slept on. Concierge was really helpful. Keep up the good work.
Aznan A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great hotel, good value for money

1. Centrally located 2. Value for money 3. Great restaurant
8.7
Wonderful! Staff were friendly, rooms were large, clean and affordable. The hotel is located near the Bukit Bintang shopping hub and there are a lot of superb restaurants nearby. I highly recommend this hotel for KL visitors.
Ghazzi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2013
Greate hotel with full services

its location is extremely perfect
8.7
it is one of comfortable hotels which I have a lot of fun there one of its good feature it is his location It is too near from twin towers as well as ARAB street they provide taxis services with cheapest prices
Richard S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
truly malaysian hotel

serves delicious buffet
8
the hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of the city. it is near the shoppping malls like The Pavilion and Suria KLCC and most especially it is just a walkaway from the Petronas Twin Towers. In addition, the hotel has shuttle service going to the twin towers which is very convenient for me.
Glenn L. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2013
pure luxury

Bed was bliss, room had everything you could want.
9.3
only stayed here one night unfortunately as we absolutely loved it, my children are older and stayed in their own room which adjoined ours, they also thought it was great, we all just wished we could have had a few days here as we didn't get to check out the pool area, but our rooms were great. staff were friendly and accomodating. will definately stay here again.
Travel tip: Didnt get a chance to eat here as arrived at 10pm and left by 6am so cant rate the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05