or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5035 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5035)
Sort by:
Sandjojo S. Families with young children January 04, 2013
Great room and location .

Comfort room, clean .
7.7
enjoy stay , comfort room ,location behind pavilion mall , breakfast ok ,many kind food, enjoy at swimm pool n fitness and not far to klcc ,would be come back stay this htl kl.
Casey C. Couples Hong Kong, January 03, 2013
suprise

classic
8
tidy room and good view in resident area. but the airconditioner not cool at night and the housekeep still own me the soap dish over 3 night. we enjoy the buffet breadfast very much. so big. the location are good and easy to town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Twin Tower and should be resevered the ticket before because no more free sightseeing.
Fida H. Couples Pakistan, January 03, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

design, and facilities
9.3
Service needs little improvement. I think if they can hire an Australian or and English GM would be much better to revamp the man power services.
Hotel Feature Tip: PLease use this hotel as its one of the best.
Esther C. Families with young children United States of America, January 02, 2013
Good breakfast

Location, bed, plumbing
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Royale Chulan. It is very close to the Pavilion Mall (you cut round the back). However, it is a bit of a hike to the nearest monorail. With little kids you would really need a stroller but the walk does involve stairs on the pedestrian walkway. The bed is comfortable and the plumbing is good. They are a bit mean with their towels. One evening we came back and they had forgotten to give us new ones - I had to practically wrestle the housekeeping guy for them. They also don't provide facecloths!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right next door is the Malaysian craft exhibition center and shops, which is an enjoyable place to visit. The hotel is also near to the pedestrian walkway, which you can follow all the way into the convention center where the aquarium is located.
Qixing M. Families with older children New Zealand, January 02, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good location
8.7
Hotel is very nice and comfortable, room is good size and make the whole feeling is very good. staff is not as good as expected, room is not as clean as expect. Location is excellent, easy go for shopping and sightseeing.
Shang G. Couples Australia, January 02, 2013
lovely hotel

We love the breakfast!
8
We stayed for 3 nights which is a good experience. The room is spacious and the breakfast is the best! recommend this hotel!
Amy A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 01, 2013
one of the best hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
6.3
everytihng was good. we were there to countdown new year 2013. get to see fireworks from the hotel room :)
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 01, 2013
Good hotel

Good price - clean - i like the bed
6.7
Firdaus N. Couples Singapore, January 01, 2013
Great location

Great location . Spacious room and bathroom. Walking distance to Pavillion Mall and Bukit Bintang area
8
Check in was a breeze. Staff was helpful & friendly. Breakfast was good. Lots of variety to choose. Will definately stay here on our next trip to KL.
Allan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 01, 2013
Lovely Hotel very average service

The lobby and the bathroom
5
Great first impression, lovely room, but the air conditioning didn't work someone came eventually played with it said I could move to another room, but as I was leaving in a few hours it wasn't worth it. Staff were totally uninterested in guests seemed much more inetrested in talking to each other ( it was New Years Eve). In the morning checked out at 5:45 am no one asked to you need transport, help with bags etc. Get to the front door no one there but see cabs at the end of the drive so I wandered down woke up a couple of drivers who were delighted with the fare to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01