or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5049 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5049)
Sort by:
Lydia K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Big & Cosy Room
8
-Great Location -Big & Cosy Room -Good Service -Reasonable price
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
six star in everything

everything is great here. reception to room to service. everything A+
9.3
everything here are great. room nice, staff great, elegence.. first time here n will come again. very polite staff. worth d money. simply great. simply d best..
Louiy A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2012
very nice hotel. the best hotel in kuala lampur

Nice rooms
9
Nice hotel nice breakfast good place close to arab street large rpoms helpful employees nice lobby good price serve you choclate upon arrival flowers sccattered on the bed and in the bathroom
Joseph T. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Pleasant stay at Royale Chulan

Big room, nice landscaping, friendly staff, close to shopping malls
9.7
We were first greeted by very friendly bell boys and counter staff. However, one of the two rooms we booked was not ready even though it was already past the check in time of 2 pm. So we checked into one of the rooms first and waited till about 3 pm before we got our second room. The rooms, especially the toilet are spacious. Down lights were not working but they were quickly fixed by maintenance staff. Although the windows had only a single layer of glass, there was little traffic noise as the rooms are facing a small road. There is a beautiful man-made waterfall and nice landscaping near the lobby which is great for photo-taking.The 3 pools are well-maintained. My 6-year old daughter had a good time there. Shuttle services to and from KLCC and Pavilion mall are free of charge. Pavilion mall is just 5-10 min walk away. So you could go back to your room to rest anytime and continue your shopping after that. We will definitely stay at Royale Chulan again on our next visit to KL.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2012
Great breakfast

Nice to have breakfast here
7.7
The hotel is very nice, but the thing I don't like with the hotel is the mattress and the air condition, especially after midnight. We feel very hot even it setting with the high... The swimming pool is good. My kids like it. But the breakfast is wonderful a lot of foods can be choose.
Restaurant Tip: There are budget restaurant outside the hotel but same building.
Gamini K. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

service with a smile,great location
9.7
clean hotel with friendly staff close to pavillin shopping centre and many other attractive places in kuala lumpur, we stayed in tripple room and first day charged for breakfast for our kid second day they didn't charge, we had only breakfast in this hotel we went out for lunch and dinner, buffet breakfast was good with western food and asian foods
Melati M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great escape with feeling of high class staying

Nice, good location and comfortable
9.7
Great with not words can describe and comfortable .
Nasser A. Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2012
spanish style

city center
10
this beutiful hotel is very modern 5stars hotel at city center i compared it with all other well known famous names around the area and i didnt find any other hotel can match some of this hotel benifits
Abdullah U. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Excellent hotel and location

Location, room size, cleansiness
10
we had an excellent experience at this hotel. the room was great, huge and clean. the location was excellent and would highly recommend this hotel for all. we definitely book again if in town.
Sherwina S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
afforable luxury stay

Huge bathroom!
8.3
The room is bigger than I saw in the picture. The bathroom is big. Dining room service is good price. We had breakfast at the balcony. It was romantic. The hotel nicely put rose petals in choc as we checked in after our wedding reception that day. I would come here again. The location is great for those come to kl for shopping. I love the fact that is hotel is right in the middle of the town but still away from the traffic jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08