or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan Cafe The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage Club The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri Courtyard The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5286 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (5286)
Sort by:
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
It is beautiful well designed hotel

Centrally located
7
My family and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. This hotel has good children amenities such as play area, craft area for drawing and colouring for children. The pool is good but we did not have the time to go to the pool. The food at the coffee house is really good.What I like most about this hotel is the cosy bed. We also got upgraded to a junior suite as the air conditioning in our room broke down.
Noelia J. Couples Spain, December 16, 2012
location, quiet but close, friendly staff

location, nice room and bathroom which were both quite spacious. Breakfast
9.7
Our stay was ver y pleasant at this hotel. It was in a quiet place but very close to the most exclusive shopping centers in KL. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. If anything is needed at the room or repaired they send It inmediately. Buffe breakfast was good but not excellent, made for muslims (no pork and sushi bar is pretty poor). The mayority of guests were iranians, so I guess It was done so they would not be upset by It.......I would definetly stay again at this hotel if I were to visit KL again. Highly recomended!!!!
Chin P. Groups December 16, 2012
Great hotel

Very clean and spacious
7.7
a big and beautiful hotel with walking distant to pavilion a big shopping mall. very close to bukit bintan street for massage and food. would stay in this hotel again for my next visit. strongly recommended to stay during weekend to avoid bad traffic in KL. 24hrs room service ensure you that u will never go hungry. great service and fast service.
Chin P. Groups December 16, 2012
great hotel near to shopping mall

very near to shopping mall pavilion
7.7
a big and beautiful hotel with walking distant to pavilion a big shopping mall. very close to bukit bintan street for massage and food. would stay in this hotel again for my next visit. strongly recommended to stay during weekend to avoid bad traffic in KL. 24hrs room service ensure you that u will never go hungry. great service and fast service.
Chewheng T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good location, large rooms and good service

The rooms are large, the service is good and theree is a wide range of food for the breakfast buffet .
9
We arrived at the hotel about 3 pm and the check in was pretty prompt. We asked for a room with a view of the twin towers and was told that most rooms have been taken up but was given one with a partial view. The room was large with a large bathroom. The only problem with the room was the sound proofing which was not very good. Breakfast was good with a wide range of food. Access to Bukit Bintang was convenient as the back of the hotel has access to the Pavillion mall.
Zhon H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Comfortable stay with great service

Great service
8
Room service came within 20 mins, request for amenities were met within 15 mins, while the room is very comfortable. It's just a 5 min walk from the Pavilion shopping mall, making the location fairly accessible. The breakfast spread is however a letdown when compared to similar 4-5* hotels such as the Hilton.
Siriporn J. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2012
Great location but to much smoke odor

Best location
8.3
hotel near klcc and bukit bintang shopping area. i can walk to klcc within 5-10 minutes. it is very convenient. i lived for 3 nights. i had a problem " the door knob has broken and i can change my room. staffs are kind. food are ok. there are many kinds of food such as chinese, indian, japanese. only one thing that i dont like is bad smeel ( smoke ).
Prashant K. Couples India, December 16, 2012
Amazing ambience and huge rooms

great price, amazing location and great facilities.
9.7
We had an amazing tie at Royale Chulane. Its located in the city central in golden triangle. You can see petronas tower from your window. Amazing facilities, amazing ambience and great staff.
Brian B. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Malaysian Colonial Royalty feel..

Very Grand, good location...
8.7
Breakfast was great, in room wifi was fast.. Room was very nice with high ceiling, open concept bathroom n balcony.. Stayed in upgraded Deluxe room n came wid balcony with view of city... Amazing hotel..
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great location and comfort

Location
6.7
Convenient and comfortable. payment not flexible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Warisan CafeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bunga Emas Malay Fine Dining RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Ping RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - L’Heritage RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Heritage ClubThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lanai Lobby LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mahsuri CourtyardThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Telaga Bunga SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night viewThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade - night view

Customer Reviews - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03