Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 284 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

ronmar L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
..
......
Reviewed May 17, 2016

darryl C. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Jonel N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Good location and value for money
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Mestipen C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Rommel I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Maria C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Erwin A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent for the value of money
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Kristine M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Average
The room smells really old. The place is dimly lighted. The complimentary breakfast was nothing special.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ma C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointing
Nothing more to say
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Julie G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Barely passed
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Reviewed April 11, 2016