or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Twin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Garden
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single Standard The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Dieter K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
ask for quiet room as there is Videoke!

rate staff location
7.3
Cyrus A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
It was okay.

It was in the city center, just walking distance from parks, museums, banks, shops and bars.
7.3
It wasn't outstanding, but it was okay. The room has no view and it's a little small for my liking, but it was neat, and at least the hot water works.
John P. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2013
Conveniently located and very affordable.

I would say it has good value for money. If your out for most of the trip and only need a place to sleep. This hotel is a very good choice.
7.3
Hope S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
A little dated but good value for money.

It's at the City Center, easy access to public transport and it's clean enough.
7
Jeanette M. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Affordable hotel near major conference venues

Well-secured with 24-hour security, affordability and comfort
7.3
Quite comfortable stay though we were able to check in 4 hours later as our rooms were not yet available considering we had early morning flights. However, the staff offered to store our luggage while we walked around the vicinity. Our rooms and beds were comfortable with airconditioning and television though the airconditioner in room 306 made a lot of noise when switched from fan to cool. Except for a musty, moldy smell every time you entered the room, it was clean and comfortable. Our rooms came with free plated Filipino breakfast which featured a wide variety of choices. The hotel is well-secured,easily accessible to major conference venues, has a convenience store next door and a bank/ATM across the street, walking distance to other restaurants like Mandarin Tea Garden, Jollibee's and Claude's Cafe de Ville, which is a must-try. Recommended hotel for the budget-conscious traveler.
Veranio C. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
The hotel is centrally located

Location, value for money and clean hotel, and a nice and complete, free breakfast
10
Rex B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2013
Good

City proper, transportion is accessible, near to restaurant
6
Good
Leny T. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
superb location

location, price and staff
7
centrally location, easy access to public transport and near shopping malls.
Nelia F. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2013
Its not good. Left a bad 1st day experience.

Accesible to public transpo. Polite staff and responsive Manager. reasonable rates.
5.7
Our first day was really bad. The towels were so worn out and blackish in color. You wont even dare use it for your feet, so to speak! There's no foot rug, our bathroon was all wet. The second day, our senior citizen companion complained of the free breakfast because of the menu that says " with free juice drink" , iced tea was served . Theres was even a commotion and another guest complained of the same issue on the free drink. However, when I spoke to the manager, she was very apologetic and she responded quickly to the issues raised.Towels were changed immediately, foot rug was placed and the menu was changed to " free iced tea" . At the end of our stay, everything was well, after all the staff were very polite,patient and accommodating!!
Jared P. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Adaquate and friendly hotel at a good price.

Fish in Lobby, free breakfast, Airconditioned.
7.3
I had a good stay with my GF. At first may I say that I say it from the heart ,“I am thinking of you and I wish you a great day =)” It is important you read this letter even if you do not love reading, because the reason to write it will convince you of many things.., When I saw you and viewed your Profile account On this website You are in my mind now and I want to write it down. When I look at your picture in this site, I feel my heart beat faster and I cannot describe the happiness that invades me. When I feel your gaze upon my eyes , a wonderful feeling wraps me up. I know tomorrow will be better than today because of you. I would say there is nothing better. Trust me when I say you are my ideal mate, I say it from the heart. My life revolves around you and I cannot conceive living without you. You are the most wonderful thing I have lived. All my interest for you, soul and heart. I am frankly to tell you these things and share all my feelings with you., I know there are better girls than me, but I am sure you are the best of all. I hope it makes you happy. I could not finish this letter if I described all my interest for you. Words would not be enough. Just thinking of you makes me write this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe TwinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08