or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Twin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Garden
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single Standard The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Armel V. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Peaceful and fun

clean, good staff service and city accessibility
7
Our stay at The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites was a peaceful, satisfying and fun. It was our first time in Davao, and we really love the city. We specially enjoyed the foods, buffet restaurants, fruits and especially our time at the Eden Nature Park. This is one of the most memorable trip we had, especially because 3 in our family celebrated our birthday there.
Graham J. Solo travelers Nigeria, August 20, 2013
It was moderately good for it's kind.

Friendly staff, fast internet and easy access to the airport and other locations around the city.
6.7
Though the hotel was not centrally located at the center of the city but one could easily get access to various places around the city. The staff were also very friendly.
Graham J. Solo travelers Nigeria, August 19, 2013
It was fairly ok

Nice staff. Fast internet. Easy transportation
6.7
My stay in the hotel was fairly nice. I might prefer to stay at a hotel more centrally placed.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Good location

Near Shopping Center.Big Rooms and cabinets. good wifi connection.
6.7
Location is close to the mall.Clean Room and very spacious with built in cabinet.
Graceil J. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
the area is close to the airport & superb staff.

very clean, comfortable and affordable
9.7
It was good staying in 'The Royale House Travel & Suites'. Location is perfect. Near to all areas that you want to go.
Relarni A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
simple hotel, good for someone with a tight budget

good location, cheap price, seems to be lacking of staff head count
6.7
since we only want somewhere to sleep and we are on a tight budget, this hotel worked for us. has cable, wifi (only on their lobby area though), aircon and heater are working fine. negatives: include slow response on request, they seem to be understaffed. we waited for 20 minutes for someone to get our food order. out of frustration we just head back to our room with an empty stomach :(
Criselita P. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great price for short stays!

clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
My overall stay is super okay and I would love to go back to that hotel. I would like to suggest an expansion on their Wi-Fi range though, the connection's signal is quite low.
Manuel J. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Great location but very uncomfortable room.

location location location
6.3
The first room that was given to us does not have a working telephone. We were moved to another room that has a very poor airconditioning. We slept the night sweating. We were moved to another room during our 2nd night and the A/C was still bad. The room was very hot and when I asked for an electric fan, they could not provide any.
Philip J. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
Nice, near everywhere.

Centrally located, nice people,greT food
8.7
Charles M. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
Quick overnight stay . Restful

convienent location ,
7
we were satisfied with the room and helpful staff , only here one night before catching flight onward.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe TwinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02