Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Garden The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Carpark The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Roselyn P. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Nice, comfortable and accessible

Clean, good service
7.3
Nice.
Charlene C. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
short, simple and average

centrally located, friendly staff, budget friendly
6.3
We just spend the night here because our plane arrived late and checked out early in the morning the next day. No elevator though so thats a negative. Albeit free, the breakfast was just simple. The staff there are nice. The room is small and simple. So this is a hotel fit for those on a tight budget.
Leonor L. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
7.3
I have chosen this hotel since it is very near to the City Hall, our purpose. I travelled with my father and we extend our stay for two more nights for its cleanliness and location. The staffs were good and accommodating. Nice stay!
Maria V. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Good

Great staff, centrally located, affordable
8
The facilities were adequate. However, staff service was fantastic! They were very helpful and were very accommodating during our stay especially the receptionists and the security guards.
Veranio C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Perfect location

Location, value for money
8.7
Comfortable
Henny U. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
A bit dissappointed

clean, simple, near parks
6
We availed of their city day tour and we were very excited. The driver was friendly and entertaining. But then while the three of us (I was with my mom & sister) were out of the car to buy treats at Lola Abon's store, my mom went back and caught our driver holding my sister's bag. Then the driver said to my mom "Wala man ako kinuha". Well that incident changed our mood the whole day. I told the story back to the receptionist and she just said OK and thanked me. She didn't even apologized or something.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Left after one night

Nothing
4
Ants in the air conditioner, dirty bath mat, flaking and stained paintwork, the room window opened into the corridor (so had to keep the curtains shut all the time), and in the morning found two cockroaches (1 dead, 1 alive) by the bathroom door. Left after one night, and transferred to the hotel two blocks away which turned out to be much nicer. Avoid this hotel like the plague.
James O. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good location

Location, clean room & friendly staff
7.7
Good
Ian G. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Good location, old hotel

Location location location
5.3
Just okay
Efigenia J. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great value for money

Clean, Centrally located. affordable
7.7
It was a great stay. I just found the hotel in your website and was impressed with the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was also friendly and accommodating. Its easy accessibility to the transport, restaurants, banks and parks makes it more perfect. Although the inclusive breakfast has little choices, it's just good enough for one who is bit lazy to go around looking for breakfast to start the day. Internet connection is just fair, so at least you are connected to the world. Yes, this place is good to stay in Davao. Recommended !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CarparkThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Standard BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01