Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 269 reviews

229 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Michael D. Business travelers Philippines, May 26, 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
6
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Report this review
Santillan R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimenta
3.3
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Report this review
Joey M. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2016
Conflicting feelings
4.7
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Report this review
Ronmar L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2016
..
4.7
......
Report this review
Elizabeth N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
3
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Report this review
Jonel A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2016
Value for money
5
Good location and value for money
Report this review
Mestipen C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2016
Very Good Deal
5.3
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Report this review
Darryl C. Couples Austria, April 23, 2016
stop over
3.7
budget hotel good for just a stop over
Report this review
Rommel I. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5.7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 229 reviews Next page
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CarparkThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Double Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Double Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin Standard BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Twin Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07