Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Garden The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Carpark The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hallway
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Hervie H. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6.7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Mae R. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Nazmi A. Couples Turkey, May 23, 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Analou D. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6.3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8.3
the hotel is good and very clean
Ana C. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7.3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8.7
very good
Nelia Q. Families with older children Australia, March 5, 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CarparkThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallwayThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Standard BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07