or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Twin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Garden
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single Standard The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
James O. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good location

Location, clean room & friendly staff
7.7
Good
Jeanette M. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Affordable hotel near major conference venues

Well-secured with 24-hour security, affordability and comfort
7.3
Quite comfortable stay though we were able to check in 4 hours later as our rooms were not yet available considering we had early morning flights. However, the staff offered to store our luggage while we walked around the vicinity. Our rooms and beds were comfortable with airconditioning and television though the airconditioner in room 306 made a lot of noise when switched from fan to cool. Except for a musty, moldy smell every time you entered the room, it was clean and comfortable. Our rooms came with free plated Filipino breakfast which featured a wide variety of choices. The hotel is well-secured,easily accessible to major conference venues, has a convenience store next door and a bank/ATM across the street, walking distance to other restaurants like Mandarin Tea Garden, Jollibee's and Claude's Cafe de Ville, which is a must-try. Recommended hotel for the budget-conscious traveler.
Leny T. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
superb location

location, price and staff
7
centrally location, easy access to public transport and near shopping malls.
Criselita P. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great price for short stays!

clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
My overall stay is super okay and I would love to go back to that hotel. I would like to suggest an expansion on their Wi-Fi range though, the connection's signal is quite low.
Enes B. Business travelers Turkey, July 20, 2013
Clean, comfortable

rooms, staff, location
8.7
It was Great. we went there for a business trip and the location is good, accessible.
Juderick P. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2013
Awesome, affordable, safe and centrally located

Affordable, location is good and attentive staff
8
I enjoyed much, staff are attentive and courteous...definitely I will go back again
Bryan C. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2013
This hotel is cool and affordable.

The location is in the center of Davao
7.7
It was cool and affordable and very near to hang-out places, malls and restaurants.
Efren J. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8.7
everything is new. the hotel is newly renovated. staff are very helpful and they are always smiling. the piano bar is awesome. you can sing in videoki or be accompanied by a great keyboard player.
Gerald F. Business travelers Austria, January 24, 2012
Good value for that Price!

Friendly Staff
7.3
good room for that price! friendly reception and the hotel is situated near in the center of davao! the only problem is that in the back of the hotel there is right now a building lot so it can be quite noisy!
Restaurant Tip: There are good restos in Walking Eisgangs of the hotel! Check it out!
Renilo A. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2011
Comfortable Hotel!

Location
7.3
I had a comfortable stay at The Royal house of travel inn and suites. The location is very strategic to the places i have visited. The staff were so warmth and courteous. I think its because to the natural hospitality of the people of Davao. The room was so clean where i stayed. However, they alr3eady need to replace their towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe TwinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05