or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Garden The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single Standard The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Room
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5.3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
Kramer C. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2014
Great Stay

Room, Food, Staf
8
Everything went well. The staff are very accomodating.
Roselyn P. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Nice, comfortable and accessible

Clean, good service
7.3
Nice.
Leonor L. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
7.3
I have chosen this hotel since it is very near to the City Hall, our purpose. I travelled with my father and we extend our stay for two more nights for its cleanliness and location. The staffs were good and accommodating. Nice stay!
Henny U. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
A bit dissappointed

clean, simple, near parks
6
We availed of their city day tour and we were very excited. The driver was friendly and entertaining. But then while the three of us (I was with my mom & sister) were out of the car to buy treats at Lola Abon's store, my mom went back and caught our driver holding my sister's bag. Then the driver said to my mom "Wala man ako kinuha". Well that incident changed our mood the whole day. I told the story back to the receptionist and she just said OK and thanked me. She didn't even apologized or something.
Efigenia J. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great value for money

Clean, Centrally located. affordable
7.7
It was a great stay. I just found the hotel in your website and was impressed with the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was also friendly and accommodating. Its easy accessibility to the transport, restaurants, banks and parks makes it more perfect. Although the inclusive breakfast has little choices, it's just good enough for one who is bit lazy to go around looking for breakfast to start the day. Internet connection is just fair, so at least you are connected to the world. Yes, this place is good to stay in Davao. Recommended !
Veranio C. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
The hotel is centrally located

Location, value for money and clean hotel, and a nice and complete, free breakfast
10
Gloria C. Families with older children United States of America, May 3, 2013
Brief stay but enjoyable

clean,friendly staffs & accessible to public transport
9.3
Relaxing but can't provide extra bed 'coz the room is small,otherwise it's ok.
Catherine L. Families with older children Sweden, April 19, 2013
centrally located

close to shopping malls, helpful staff, ideal for a low budget travel
6
Marissa L. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2012
Cheap but with excellent service

Accessible to all
10
cheap but with a excellent service i am very much satisfied with the service of this hotel. all staff are friendly and accommodating. hotel is very accessible to all and easy to locate which really help to a tourist like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08