My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music Lounge The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Twin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Garden
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple Deluxe The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single Standard The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double Economy The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest Room The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Jorn S. Groups Norway, July 10, 2014
noicy at night, could not sleep

friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
5.3
bad
Sison M. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great. Near to our conference venue.

location, cleanliness, freingly staff.
8.3
Very nice. No hassle during our check-in and check-out.
Nelia F. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2013
Its not good. Left a bad 1st day experience.

Accesible to public transpo. Polite staff and responsive Manager. reasonable rates.
5.7
Our first day was really bad. The towels were so worn out and blackish in color. You wont even dare use it for your feet, so to speak! There's no foot rug, our bathroon was all wet. The second day, our senior citizen companion complained of the free breakfast because of the menu that says " with free juice drink" , iced tea was served . Theres was even a commotion and another guest complained of the same issue on the free drink. However, when I spoke to the manager, she was very apologetic and she responded quickly to the issues raised.Towels were changed immediately, foot rug was placed and the menu was changed to " free iced tea" . At the end of our stay, everything was well, after all the staff were very polite,patient and accommodating!!
Rey S. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
Comfortably affordable

centrally located, budget friendly, and modest clean rooms
8
Since it is centrally located at the heart of the city, transportation is readily available to any forwarding destinations, bargain hunting for locally made stuffs and dining are all within easy distances, walking distance for night lifers, over-all its location is great, and the hotel itself is modestly decorated, clean and affordably priced.
Roquesa B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Hassle-free accomodation

Comfortable, clean and affordable
7.3
The staffs are attentive and friendly. Our room is spacious, comfortable and clean. Super affordable.
Jamie R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2013
Nice room

clean room, affordable and friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here because the staff are friendly. It is our first time in davao and they told me where to go places near our hotel. Yummy breakfast too.
Jamie R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2013
Nice

Clean, affordable and friendly staff
8
It was fun staying here because of aesy access to public transpo. The staff were friendly and the food was good also. The room was clean and big. It was very affordable and fun to stay with.
Nicolae S. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2013
great location

friendly staff
9.3
it's in the center of davao. accessible to everything that you need.
Maila V. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2013
Good hotel.Good location.

Frames Painting hangs in the wall.
8
Basic Hotel with a good service and location Homey, Has basic provisions, room size is just right, breakfast is okay yummy milk fish.Great since it's at the heart of the city proper. Staff is helpful and friendly. Room size is just right, and bathroom was clean.Basic provisions of the room are good enough comfortable including the complimentary wifi.The hotel is just right. Worth the stay! I Love the see the Frames painting hang they had lots.
Phil W. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Basic hotel with good price and location

Price, Location
8.7
The room was a bit small, but if you're just looking for a place to sleep within downtown Davao that is cheap, this is the perfect hotel. All promised amenties were working + Hot water + Air conditioning + Cable TV + Wifi Also, we forgot to print our reservation, but they still accommodated us and check-in was a breeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bar and Music LoungeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe TwinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GardenThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BarThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Twin DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Triple DeluxeThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Single StandardThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Double EconomyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Deluxe RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BathroomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - InteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Guest RoomThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ExteriorThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06