Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Senate Hotel

24, Bellary Road, Hebbal, RT Nagar, Bangalore, India 560024 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Business Center The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Pub/Lounge The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Interior The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest room The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest room The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest room The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Restaurant
The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Meeting Room
Area: RT Nagar
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Dr V. Families with young children India, February 16, 2015
smoked smell cigarette and door lock problem

staff cooperation we felt very good and food was excellent. good location to go anywhere
6.7
Smoke smell inside the room. I never requested for a smoking room. Door sensor complaint throughout the stay was verymuch disturbing. Parking for cars not available. daily addons like sachets teabags ect was not provided.
Shrutika S. Business travelers India, September 3, 2014
Great hotel and staff!

Room was very huge and very clean! Staff was friendly and very efficient. Easy to get autos.
9.7
Ashwin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Clean

Accessible, Staff were friendly and Airport transfer service was affordable
9
It is a good hotel for transit stay. My family and I stayed at the hotel for less than a day as our flight was at 2am in the morning. So we were at the hotel to freshen up and to rest before we returned back home.
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Wonderful stay

Spaciuos, wifi ready and good service
8
Anil K. Business travelers India, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel..good service.. nice food

location, food, room
9.3
I stayed here for 15 days..I was on a business trip.. The hotel is very calm, neat and rooms are very big. Food at breakfast is delicious though they server local breakfast and cornflakes etc.. Good service as well. Overall I would like to stay at this hotel again.
Kesava R. Groups India, September 23, 2012
Costlier than service provided

Hotel Atmosphere is good.
6
Overall stay was okie, but it would be good if they take care of smaller things like TV,AC..etc which was not working well.
Bhaskar R. Business travelers India, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, excellent sea-food

24 hour checkout, great sea-food, well-stocked-bar
10
If you wish to enjoy Managalorean cuisine (essentially sea-food and shell-fish), this is the right place to go to. The rooms are spacious and clean. A 24-hour checkout helps. Located conveniently, if you wish to travel to Udipi or Manipal
Restaurant Tip: The roof-top restaurant on 8th floor is superb with great ambience !! Do not miss !!
Robert K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Standard decent hotel by main road to airport

rooms clean, easy to communicate with staff
6.3
the royal senate was fine for my purposes - to get to the airport early in the morning, but it certainly was a functional hotel and lacked atmosphere. the staff were efficient and i got what i asked for, but i wouldn't stay here if i was on holiday. other guests were quite loud at times and as there were smokers amongst them i was occasionally annoyed by their smoke.
Hotel Feature Tip: They can pick you up or drop you off at the airport for Rupees (around 40 minutes when traffic is not too bad).
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, November 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and excellent food.

lovely rooms and excellent hotel
10
excellent hotel. i liked the location and the food was excellent. very good room service and i will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues. my chaudhury was very pleasing.
Ralph D. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2014
Mittelmäßiges Hotel

Internet, Konfortable Betten, Lage
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Business CenterThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Pub/LoungeThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - InteriorThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest roomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest roomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Guest roomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bangalore - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05