or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Senate Hotel

24, Bellary Road, Hebbal, RT Nagar, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560024 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business Center The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pub/Lounge The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Interior The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest room The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest room The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest room The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant
The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room
Area: RT Nagar
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Shrutika S. Business travelers India, September 3, 2014
Great hotel and staff!

Room was very huge and very clean! Staff was friendly and very efficient. Easy to get autos.
9.7
Ashwin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Clean

Accessible, Staff were friendly and Airport transfer service was affordable
9
It is a good hotel for transit stay. My family and I stayed at the hotel for less than a day as our flight was at 2am in the morning. So we were at the hotel to freshen up and to rest before we returned back home.
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Wonderful stay

Spaciuos, wifi ready and good service
8
Anil K. Business travelers India, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel..good service.. nice food

location, food, room
9.3
I stayed here for 15 days..I was on a business trip.. The hotel is very calm, neat and rooms are very big. Food at breakfast is delicious though they server local breakfast and cornflakes etc.. Good service as well. Overall I would like to stay at this hotel again.
Kesava R. Groups India, September 23, 2012
Costlier than service provided

Hotel Atmosphere is good.
6
Overall stay was okie, but it would be good if they take care of smaller things like TV,AC..etc which was not working well.
Bhaskar R. Business travelers India, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, excellent sea-food

24 hour checkout, great sea-food, well-stocked-bar
10
If you wish to enjoy Managalorean cuisine (essentially sea-food and shell-fish), this is the right place to go to. The rooms are spacious and clean. A 24-hour checkout helps. Located conveniently, if you wish to travel to Udipi or Manipal
Restaurant Tip: The roof-top restaurant on 8th floor is superb with great ambience !! Do not miss !!
Robert K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Standard decent hotel by main road to airport

rooms clean, easy to communicate with staff
6.3
the royal senate was fine for my purposes - to get to the airport early in the morning, but it certainly was a functional hotel and lacked atmosphere. the staff were efficient and i got what i asked for, but i wouldn't stay here if i was on holiday. other guests were quite loud at times and as there were smokers amongst them i was occasionally annoyed by their smoke.
Hotel Feature Tip: They can pick you up or drop you off at the airport for Rupees (around 40 minutes when traffic is not too bad).
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, November 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and excellent food.

lovely rooms and excellent hotel
10
excellent hotel. i liked the location and the food was excellent. very good room service and i will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues. my chaudhury was very pleasing.
Ralph D. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2014
Mittelmäßiges Hotel

Internet, Konfortable Betten, Lage
6
Schletter G. Business travelers Austria, September 5, 2012
Sauberes Hotel, unfreundliches Personal

30 Min. bis zum Flughafen, direkt an der Autobahn
6.3
Zimmer relativ geräumig und sauber, ausgezeichnetes Restaurant, WLAN teilweise nicht verfügbar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Business CenterThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Pub/LoungeThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - InteriorThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest roomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest roomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest roomThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - RestaurantThe Royale Senate Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Royale Senate Hotel, Bengaluru / Bangalore

AS-AGWEB-3C06