Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3675 reviews

1757 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3675)
Sort by:
Hsiao-Wen H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2015
alex

hotel fee, location and clean
10
it was pretty good but the service was soso
Report this review
Meiko R. Families with young children Japan, October 11, 2015
Great location

Locatio Cleaness View
8.3
Quite nice. We had a young child so stayed at the family suite. We like the layout/ Cleaness/ curtains etc. the view was fantastic! Yes we d like to stay again next time we visit HK.
Report this review
Lai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
A warm place with excellent services

A must to book the harbour view room. You can have an impressive view for the Oriental Pearl, same as Peninsula Hotel, but the price, you know. First choice for first time tour to Hong Kong!
9.3
Report this review
Regis V. Business travelers France, October 9, 2015
Very convinient

location, room quality, staff
7.7
Report this review
Michele W. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2015
Two nights a must! 3 is even better!

staff service, location, room size,
9.7
Staff here are really helpful and the location is great!
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2015
My review

Registration personnel excellent. Room small but accommodating. Location of hotel.
7.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Saumura T. Couples France, September 30, 2015
I will come back

1. Location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, 2. Spacious room, 3. Small but comfortable bathroom
8.3
Pleasant. I would come back
Report this review
Zi Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2015
Well connected hotel

location, value, cleanliness
8
This hotel was 10mins walk to TST MTR and linked to TST area via underground walk path. It was 10mins walk to Harbour city and the ferry terminal. Shopping could be found by walking around. The room and toilet was small as expected. No bathtub and so I had to bring along my own tub to bath for baby.
Report this review
Marie M. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
Weekend in Hong Kong

Location, staff, convenience
9.3
Only had a weekend stop in Hong Kong. Salisbury was the perfect accommodation. Location was perfect, room comfortable and staff really helpful. We had a harbour view room with the most amazing view. Perfect location at a fraction of the cost of other hotels nearby.
Report this review
Siraprapha P. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2015
Hotel was clean and nice location.

location,
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1757 reviews Next page
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - GardenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Beauty SalonThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01