Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 372
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3350 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Perfect for both relaxing and shopping holiday

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7.7
Overall is good, from room comfort, location, service to facilities. Surprisingly, room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. Was rather disappointed at the coffee house as there were not many choices of food to offer.
Report this review
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Stay at YMCA Salibury

Its Location is near to MTR
4
I paid $300+ per nite for Harbour View w Breakfast for 2 which I think the money paid for is not worth or I should say the hotel in HK is very expensive. The breakfast selection was limited too. Hotel nearby do not have any f&b and you got to walk down the road for maybe 5-10min if you are hungry. Overall I wont choose this hotel again if I will to go back to hongkong but the view was really not bad as I was staying at the highest level (16 floor)
Report this review
Yeo V. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good location, easy access to mtr, very convenient

Comfort, clean, good location, convenient, mtr nearby
7
Fabulous, clean n comfort. Easy access to mtr, food. Convenient. Thumbs up! Will stay there again and will recommend the hotel to friends and families.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, December 21, 2014
Hong Kong's hidden accommodation gem

Free wifi - included breakfast - large room
10
This Hotel will always be my first choice of hotel in Hong Kong. Our room was large by Hong Kong standards, and for a little extra we got a harbour view room with a sensational viewing aspect. We were impressed by the included breakfast in our package, and found that in the ground floor café the food was akin to fine dining in quality and presentation - most unexpected for the price. The free in room wifi is a major bonus and worked well on our devices. Very satisfied customer
Report this review
Charlene A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good location !

5mins walking to TST MTR Exit L6, good location and great food around the area !
8
Great ! When be back !
Report this review
Bryan P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Value for money

Good location, very friendly staff, nice and clean room
9.3
Report this review
Vernard Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
The best location in Kowloon side of Hongkong

location, harbor view and room comfort
8.3
Overall it is a pleasurable stay
Report this review
Bee L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great, good value

Location, clean, helpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Yu-Jie W. Couples Taiwan, December 17, 2014
dsafasdf

sadfasdfasd
6
fsadfasdfasdfas
Report this review
Yoonsang S. Families with young children South Korea, December 14, 2014
great location

location space good view
6
It's a great stay. Staff is great, location is even better for relaxing not for sightseeing.Reasonable hotel and price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03