or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Ricky H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Perfect location at affordable price.

Friendly staff, affordable price, and central location.
9.3
My friend and myself arrived at our check in date, the staff were very courteous and had great command of both English and Cantonese. Our original junior room was overbooked, but the staff were very professional about it and so we had a free upgrade to a two-bedroom suite at no charge. The hotel's location is central to all of the shopping districts as well as only two MTR stations away from the financial/business center. If I were to be really picky, the only complain I would have is that they do not have free internet for their customers.
Liu H. Couples China, October 9, 2013
Great service, clean room

Good location, clean, good service
9.3
Georgy M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Fine, nothing special

Centrally located, near the star ferry, closed to shopping centre
8
Fine, nothing special. The hotel staf is not so friendly as some of the other hotels I know.
Kathy B. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2013
I wish we could have stayed longer

Views, new 7 modern, size & layout
10
Very enjoyable. We were delighted with the lovely apartment, the wonderful breakfast, and the friendly, helpful staff.
Rolf B. Families with older children Switzerland, September 30, 2013
Good location and value for money

Conveniently located for shopping, eating and sightseeing. Efficient check in and check out procedure. Rooms are reasonable big and good value for money.
8.7
Everything was fine. There is renovation work ongoing, but it is not disturbing at all.
Nina P. Families with older children Ireland, September 22, 2013
better than expected

location, location, location!
8.7
it is a good budget hotel in a prime location in an expensive city; the view from the window (13 floor) was far above the budget standard!
Shlomo R. Couples Israel, September 21, 2013
Good hotel . It is the scomd time for us

Location , location ,location
8
Last time we got better room with sea view for the same price. The room was not so good as last time but ok... The location near the MTR is great No free wifi !!!
Sally T. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2013
convenient location with excellent accommodation

quiet, easy access, close to mtr
9.7
Would certainly stay here again. Very pleased with helpful staff and standard of room.
Brenda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Refreshing stopover on the way to Australia.

Local YMCA so there was plenty of local life, eg children using the pool. Staff were well informed and helpful. Very easy to organize sightseeing tours. Very clean with friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent and I am likely to stay again in the future.
Ronnapop V. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Nice hotel high better than normal YMCA standard

Location, Room, Facility
8
Location is one of the best, close to metro so you can go anywhere, in Tsim Sha Tsui so you can walk around for shopping there too. Price is expensive as normal for Hong Kong hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06