or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
bad experiance for me n my family

no command
6.3
i really want complian about this hotel managament,when i reach hotel at 1.30pm the frontdest told me my room not ready yet,she said need wait till 6pm,i told her i wit family n baby,i need room for him to sleep,she say she cant do anything,what a answer for me????? i hope agoda team can get tis notice.
Anne L. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Great location, comfortable hotel

Central location, varied buffet breakfast, helpful concierge.
8.3
Enjoyable stay, easy journey via A21 airport bus, good location close to shops, harbour, ferries, museums etc.
Suzanne S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Great stay, relaxed, clean, comfortable.

Large and peaceful, relaxed, clean, good service
9.3
YMCA was very enjoyable. Quiet, relaxing, easy to get to, very good food, comfortable rooms, swimming pool and spa in the morning was a good way to start the day. Rooms were very comfortable excellent service.
Jing Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
great stay

location, staff, view
9.3
great location, walking distance to Harbour city and the the ferry, big room and nice breakfast, but no free WIFI
Jing Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
great stay

location, staff, view
9.7
great location, walking distance to Harbour city and the the ferry, big room and nice breakfast, but no free WIFI
Victor M. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Good

Location, Food and ambiance
8
Generally very nice. The room and view are very good and the breakfast is superb
Kenneth Y. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2013
My review

Location, food
8.3
Good, the rooms are old
Lim C. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
great location!

location, affordability, staff
9.3
Great stay. Hotel was accessible to MTR and public transport. Star ferry was just across the street. The airport bus/shuttle A21 even stops just 2 or so blocks away. Affordable vs other 5 star hotels in the area. The rooms are clean and spacious, looks clean. Staff was helpful when we were checking in. The hotel also houses a school/college, so you also share the 2 elevators with students. Overall a great stay, the location was very nice. Would recommend going back.
Annie C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Comfortable room in a great location. Nice view.

clean, quiet, convenient
8
I enjoyed my stay at Salisbury Hotel. There is no fancy lobby but I do not need that. The room is kind of small but I think that's average for Hong Kong hotels. It is clean, quiet, and the bed/pillow is comfortable. Plumbing works in bathroom. I have a partial ocean view room which is nice. I just wish they include free WiFi. The location is great - it's near shopping areas and the MTR station.
Denny H. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Good location, easy access

unique lounge, large size room, good view
7.3
please renovate the bath room with new sanitary ware

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08