Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 372
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3352 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3352)
Sort by:
Hou Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
location, value for money, comfortable

Location, customer services, room size is comfortable for HK standard at this location and price range, value for money
9.3
Hotel staff bumped us up for a free upgraded room upon arrival, nice. :)
Report this review
Yuen L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
Good location, value and service

location, service and value
8.7
I would stay here again. Its cheaper that the 5 star hotels within a 5 min radius and yet the room is clean and modern. I had nothing but good memories staying here.
Report this review
Limor T. Families with young children Israel, August 2, 2015
Great location

Great location. Sweeming pool. Good breakfast
9
We enjoyed our vacation. The sweaming pool was great in hot days. Good breakfast. The rooms are avarage, not big. Some has view to the oposite building. The staff proffesinal and helpful.
Report this review
Manmohan S. Business travelers India, July 30, 2015
Good hotel good staff, good location

Food, cleaning, service
9
My stay was very good. I will prefer again to stay in hotel
Report this review
Pasita K. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2015
So so

Breakfast
7.3
Staffs at the reception are trainees, they're horrible at their job.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Good Location, value for money and next to MTR
7.7
I choose The Salisbury YMCA because this hotel has a good location, next to tsim sha sui MTR, lots of shopping centre around hotel, Staff is very friendly and helpful. But the swimming pools is crowded because that's a public pool so my kids can't enjoy their time in pool.
Report this review
Chae H. Families with young children South Korea, July 23, 2015
Good location with good view of Harbour

Good location, nice view and kind staffs
9.7
Report this review
Dino P. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Weekend at Hong Kong

Location / Room Design & Ambiance
8
Stay was okay. Above average. Could have been better if the rate we got was inclusive of breakfast.
Report this review
Awa S. Families with older children Thailand, July 19, 2015
Very convenient, access to MTR , AEX stop

Location
7.7
good location but surrounding not too crowded
Report this review
Therese M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
Excellent Hotel in Perfect Location

Location, comfort, efficiency
9
This hotel is a fantastic choice for anyone wanting to be right in the middle of everything. One block from the Star Ferry Terminal, Nathan Road on your doorstep, and across the road from the glittering Harbour. The hotel itself is modern, spotlessly clean, and extremely comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly. We love this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02