Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3251 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3251)
Sort by:
Tsutomu I. Business travelers Japan, October 1, 2014
Great location

Great location and good services
9.3
This was my third stay at YMCA and great location and great view if you have harbor view room. Great services at the dinning room for the breakfast and nice selection of food.
Marites T. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
very nice hotel

very clean room; location - near shopping area, mtr ; good staff
9
Every time I visit Hongkong I always stay at this hotel. The room is very clean as well as the toilet /bathroom. Location is great, walking distance are shopping areas, restaurants, mtr stations and the Harbor...Though the price/rate is quite expensive...I'm satisfied and comfortable with my stay and will still chose this hotel if I'll be in Hongkong.
Alison R. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Great hotel

Location,harbour views,values for money
9.3
Very enjoyable
Rafael S. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
fantastic stay

value for money, cleanliness, location
9.3
Fantastic. Accommodating and courteous staff.
Jayesh V. Couples South Africa, September 28, 2014
Ideal Location with Excellent Access to all areas

Centrally situated in best tourist area; excellent views onto Victoria Bay; 15 meters from Airport Express drop off & pick up
8.3
We had an excellent stay with very well spoken Staff & Concierge who were most efficient & helpful. The FREE WIFI in the hotel was most appreciated as well! Ideal location within TST was also do convenient to Underpasses, Star Ferry & Major Malls just 100 to 150 meters away!
Salim M. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Nice people

Clean, good people, ok
7.3
Ok
Sumeth V. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
great location

location, attentive staff, value for money
7.7
In the middle of tsim sha tsui which you xan get airport bus easily and walking distance to eveything. Rooms are spacious comparing to hongkong other hotels at this price.
Hee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
good

Service, helpful, sincere
7.7
good
George L. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Excellent

1. Location 2. Service 3. Comfort
9.3
It's has always meet my expectation every time I stayed there.
Yokwah C. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2014
fatastic vacation stay

location, veiw and condition of hotel
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Salisbury YMCA in Hong Kong. Hotel has the best location you could find. Will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04