Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 372
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3348 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3348)
Sort by:
Suzanne C. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Good location

Location, clean place, familiarity
3.3
Report this review
Vararat T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
New room , good location

nice breakfast, furniture and room is new and not too small, location
8.7
fast check in process, room is clean and new except hair dryer is too old , i cannot use it because the watt is too low to blow dry my hair, every night i can hear some Chinese people talk very loud outside my room. they stay close to my room and i can hear their voice , it is very disturbed .i think the door should absorbed some noise or make less noise. I like the breakfast.staff is friendly.
Report this review
Yan R. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Excellent place! Will come back again!

The location, the value for money and the environment
9.7
It has everything we wanted, nice and clean environment, friendly helpful staffs, great location, the price worth every single penny and breast fast was included too (tasty!). Can't ask for more! Will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Great stay at ymca salisbury!!!

Family suite Room, bathroom and welcome fruits...
8
Generally, our stay was comfortable great!!! Staffs were accommodating and hospitable... :)
Report this review
Glen C. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
5 -Star YMCA

Central. comfort. value for money
8.7
Convenient. Very central. Closed to Nathan Road, MTR, Star Ferry, restaurants, shopping. Very polite and helpful staff. The swimming pool, belonging to the YMCA, is indoors and available to hotel guests without charge. My friends and I, 7 of us, all enjoyed our stay of 2 nights. This place was recommended by one of them. In the beginning I was a bit reluctant to stay...at a YMCA, why not a hotel ? But this YMCA is just as good as any other 4-star hotel. Value for money. I will stay here again on my next trip.
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Food in the down stairs eating area, hotel staff, location.
8
Good.Food in the Salisbury restaurant very disappointing.
Report this review
Aeri L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 24, 2014
ymca

location, service, room condition
8.3
good location, good service, good room condition
Report this review
Sheila F. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
So so hotel

Loc loc lov
5.7
Nothing to shout about
Report this review
Frank W. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Manager

Location, comfort, environment
8.3
Will go back
Report this review
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
A strategic hotel for shopping

Location, Lobby and Rooms
8
This hotel is very strategic for shopping and the room is clean. The lobby hotel is also quite big not like 4 star hotel in hongkong as usual.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04