or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3153 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Chaiwat T. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2014
Comfort stay and nice location

The location of hotel is very good that is near MRT, restaurant and interesting place.
9
all of staff are kind. The room is always clean. The view of harbor is clearly to see SOL. I and my family enjoy to stay here.
Mihyang S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
nice

location, location, location
8.3
everything was ok.
Vijay B. Couples India, August 4, 2014
Worth the money you paid

Good Location
7.7
it was worth money paid ,they upgraded the room to harbour facing .nice view and good location.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
In Our View

location, reception staff and bedroom views across Victoria Bay
8.3
Very comfortable
Euijoong K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
Best Position in HongKong

Location, Traffic
7
Very convenient that YMCA near Star Ferry Terminal.
Allan O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Renovations look good!

Location, location location
9.3
First stay after the renovations. The rooms look great but the comfort factor is still there. I guess my only gripe is the location of the mini bar in the Harborview room -- with it open, the only way to cross to the desk is to hop over the bed. Other than that, can't really complain.
Lany G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Perfect location

Location, Facilities, Staff
8.3
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Hoyoon L. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7.7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Molwipha S. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2014
perfect location

location,room size,staff
3.7
It us very nice,great view from the room window,close to everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05