Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Dino D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
Clean, centrally located, nice rooms

Location, nice rooms, efficient staff
9
My stay at the YMCA Salisbury Hotel was great. Check in was fast, the room was clean, toiletries were refilled everyday. Also the receptionist granted my request for late checkout to 2PM from 12NN. Highly recommended :)
Jaruwan K. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2013
Pefectly close to shopping area

Cleanliness, center located, reasonable price
8
Really convenient for transportation and shopping area.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Nothing beats the view YMCA and Pen offer

Nice view, centrally located, affordable
8
We were upgraded to harbor view for free. They have fresh fruits as welcome.
Efren A. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
great hotel

location, big lobby & great staff
8.3
we've been to this hotel since 2010. Every time we travel to HK, we always stay here because its a good hotel compared to other hotels nearby.
Ruth S. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
satisfied

clean, close to shopping, friendly staff
8.7
My stay at the YMCA Salisbury Hotel was GREAT. I will definitely come back.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Wonderful location,friendly staff,comfortable room

Location comfortable room friendly staff
9
Very enjoyable 4th visit.Superb location close to waterfront and ferries serving Hongkong Island and Macau.Bus terminals and metro close by.Clean comfortable room.Friendly helpful English speaking staff.Great value for money.
Octavio J. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing

Very Clean , quiet and great location for public transportation, Shopping and Restaurant hopping.
8.3
Me and my wife enjoyed the proximity to all sorts of shopping and restaurants.The underground was just few meters away. It was indeed a very pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable hotel to stay. Very clean and house keeping did a very good job. As a matter of fact I am planning to make reservation again at the YMCA Salisbury for the August Food Fair Hongkong Convention Center.
Edgar S. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Good location with nice BUFFET BREAKFAST

location, room size, buffet breakfast
8
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay at YMCA Salisbury hotel, the breakfast was really good with a part view of the bay and Hongkong Island. Just few steps away is the Ocean Terminal where we have visited branded stores like Loui Vitton, Prada, Hermes, etc. And we got a panoramic view of 1881 Heritage House, which also houses some nice store outlets.
Jackson M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
prefer biggest bed

good location / traffic transit well / more shops nearest
6.3
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Great location, friendly service

friendly staff, convenient location, ample room size
9
Staff in the lobby are very helpful. Close to the subway station. Generous room size. It would be even better if the wifi is free to guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02