Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3639 reviews

1741 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Laurice F. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
December Holiday

best value for money, location, rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable
9.7
Report this review
Yan H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
nice location..value for money

location..cleanliness. good service
8.3
Great experience..
Report this review
Grachell C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Home for the holidays

Accessibility, Convenience, Comfort
8
From the airport, we took bus A21 which stops on Nathan Road. We got off near Imperial Hotel and made a short walk to YMCA. We prefer staying in the family suite since it offers a bigger space. It has a room with a king size bed and a living room that has a sofa bed. Shops and restaurants are just a stone throw away. Some attractions nearby are Avenue of the stars, Ocean Terminal, I-Square, Nathan Road, etc. We will definitely stay at the YMCA Salisbury next time we visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Florensia F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong
10
very nice hotel...clean...a lot food....big room
Report this review
Sanya J. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, location and surrounding
8.3
Very happy
Report this review
Ka I. Business travelers Macau, December 25, 2014
Nice

good location
8.3
Report this review
Fernando J. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable rates; good location; courteous and professional staff
8
Very good.
Report this review
Edmund C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Relaxing

location, the harbour view, the service
7.7
location is convenient
Report this review
Edmund C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
nice harbour view

comfortable of the room, nice harbour view, nice service
7.7
Report this review
Sukandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
very very pleasing

the three best thIngs about this hotel is that the harbour view suites and rooms' view, that the hotel was not complicated to fgure out and how generous of the hotel to gIve us fruit basket!!
9.3
it was mind blowing! The hotel is not complicated as the rooms are right above the lobby. The view is amazing!! Even though the appearance of the building is not that nice, the interior is beautiful. The hotel is a luxury hotel at a reasonable price. I would certainly come back here the next time I visit hongkong.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1741 reviews Next page
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - GardenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07