or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3077 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good budget hotel with exclusive address

Price; Service; Location
4.7
Good stay, but had an issue with the Internet. It was fixed several hours later, but they gave me a credit. Not much of a restaurant on the premises, but there are many located around the corner. Close to Star Ferry (across the street) and good views of the harbor.
Robin H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Best location hotel

Best location, good value
7.3
Best location hotel with standard service. Good value for money.
Wiyanto J. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms
9.3
Very pleasant stay at this hotel. Rooms are newly renovated. Location is good. Value for money.
Wiyanto J. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2014
Just Perfect

Location, friendly staff and clean
10
Location is very good. Next to the Heritage 1881 and very close to the MTR station. Staff is attentive and friendly.
Kaye P. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
salisbury hotel fantastic

location , concierge , location
9
The Salisbury was really fantastic. the location was faultless. best value for money in Hong Kong . The Concierge was an encyclopedia of information.Nothing was a problem for him . He made our stay so much more relaxing . The front Desk staff were also fantastic .
Dick G. Couples Canada, February 6, 2014
Great

Location, clean, renovated
8.3
Very good, only setback was the mattress was a little lumpy
Ferliani A. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Great location and value for money

location, view
7
The hotel location really good, first transportation was really easy, near MTR station, from and to the airport we can wait for airport express shuttle behind the hotel. because we stay during chinnese new year celebration, we can see fireworks from our window (Victoria harbour) which was amazing, also there was parade just 2 blocks from the hotel. the location near main attraction, just walking distance, near shopping mall and food station. the service was good, upgrade our room to the new renovated room with great view. Overall great stay here and will definitely choose the same hotel next time
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good customer service

(1) Good customer service (2) Nice view (3) Easy access to others hot spot
10
Above my ecpectation. This is my third time stay in this hotel.
Elizabeth R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Good location but not worth the money at all ..

Location
6.3
I booked this hotel on a recommendation from a friend of a friend for 3 nights as I was not sure what the rest of my plans were for the week. I decided to stay in Hong Kong and sought another hotel for the rest of my stay I finished my stay on the Ramada hotel (Kowloon) for half the price with free wifi and computers in the lobby for guest use. The room was larger 6ft wide bed bath and shower.and pleasant views. MTR was a short walk away 7-11 near so I would not go back to the Salisbury or recommend it.
Cheryl M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
The YMCA hotel was excellent

Staff pleasant very helpful Located within walking distance of all transport Rooms clean and tidy at all times
9.7
Stay was just great Room was clean and very comfortable The breakfast in the restaurant was excellent great choice of foods and staff very attentive to all our needs All the staff in every department were polite efficient and very attentive We had absolutely no issues or complaints Most definitely will recommend to anyone wanting good quality accommodation at a very reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06