or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Marcus P. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Convenient location with nice Suites

Location, View & Staff Friendliness
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Sha Tsui and the ocean view was excellent
Jit H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Good nice comfortable hotel

Good location, friendly staffs, cleaness
8
Was a great comfortable stays
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, December 8, 2014
very valuable hotel

evwrything is fine,especially the location
10
i will come back again!
Subsai K. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good hotel great area

Good small but expensive
10
This Is good area hotel
Onontungalag N. Couples Mongolia, December 6, 2014
Nice

Location
7
Good
Eddie S. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Fantastic location with great staff

friendly helpful staff, cafe food, clean facilities
10
Karen H. Groups Australia, December 2, 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, friendly, helpful staff
9.7
Our stay was perfect. We were a group of three which is often difficult to cater for, but at the Salisbury, we were given a choice of room layout. Also, our room was ready early upon our arrival. We were not expecting that. All staff were very courteous and helpful. We had a harbour view which was fantastic. I will try to stay there again and would recommend this hotel to friends without hesitation.
Pisit Y. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2014
Good to stay at the Salisbury-YMCA

good location, good service, good view
6.7
it's ok to stay at this hotel. Anyway, from website's information, I understand that using the swimming pool is no extra charge, but actually it's not. So some disappointed.
Wang L. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Staying in YMCA

Location is ideal as hotel is near Ferry Terminal & MTR. Restaurants are within walking distance.
8.7
Han G. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Near to MTR and Shopping Mall

Great View, Good Location and Clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01