Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall Cafe The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly Hall The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Bedroom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living Room The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3202 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3202)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Couples Canada, April 10, 2015
Best value in Hong Kong

Great location. Good service. Clean rooms.
10
really enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect with helpful friendly staff.
Maria M. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Dusty but in a great location w

location, view, surrounding
6
they upgrade me from no view room to full view room. it's spectacular since it's exactly in front of symptom of the light show, but the room too dusty i thought
Katherine R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Family suite

We chose this hotel for its great location, family suite and value for money.
9.3
We were very comfortable and would definitely book again. In fact it's our forth time there. We love that there's an indoor pool to pass time with the kids.
Tanya B. Families with young children Canada, April 8, 2015
Good location

location, staff and pool for kids
7.3
We had a good stay at the YMCA. The pool is older, but my kids loved it. The breakfast was great!!!
Hae Y. Couples South Korea, April 5, 2015
Good value and good price~

1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Kindness
9.7
Owesome~ I fully saticfied with the room and the staffs.
Jacqui K. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

We enjoying the location of The Salisbury as well as the pleasant and helpful staff and the complimentary fruit in the clean rooms with well appointed bathroom and great water pressure!
10
Mary-Jane W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Quite happy, thank you!

Location, staff service, comfort
9.3
An ideal place to stay. Easy to get to from the airport, close to harbour and transport options for sightseeing. Comfortable and clean. Staff obliging. Would certainly stay there again.
Yanglyoul K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 28, 2015
unkindness
2
I'm so very unhappy with worker, esp front worker.....female manager. I've never experienced this hotel service... I was never delighted all day in HongKong d/t that hotel service. Breakfast is not dilicious, also kinds of food are not numerous. I'll never recommend .,I'll never visit hongkong.
Nyuk M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2015
Great location

location is excellent, just next to Peninsula Hotel. Comfortable rooms and clean. Has sofa bed.
7.7
Great location. Near to mtr, Harbour city mall, restaurants etc. Good size room by hk standards. Bathroom a bit small and hair dryer not too great. But call them to send a better one.
Glenn C. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
We loved staying here!

Location, suite with view of harbour, breakfast
9.7
We got free upgrade to suite room with view very nice, we stayed in quite a few other hotels in Hongkong this was the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Indoor temperature controlled poolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dining RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mall CafeThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Assembly HallThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Suite - BedroomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite - Living RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07